Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
419 reviews
|Pet Training|Eastpointe, MI 48021 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Pet Training

2167 Lakeview Dr

(734) 230-2718
5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208
4.2
(485) · Pet Training

29335 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 553-2786
4.2
(877) · Consumer Services

32074 Gratiot Ave

(586) 294-0519
About

Petco Eastpointe is a great, convenient choice for your pet's overall grooming needs with personalized service and highly qualified stylists. We'll handle them with the love and attention they deserve from drop off to pickup. We offer full-service bathing and grooming and special upgrades to pamper your dog. You can also choose from our a la carte options and be sure to ask about specials when you book your appointment. Don't risk losing your dog or cat to a deadly disease. Bring your pet into the Vetco Vaccination Clinics inside your Eastpointe MI Petco where we offer a variety of affordable, preventive care services to help ensure the health and well-being of your dog or cat. No appointmen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
419 reviews
5237
  
487
  
351
  
214
  
123
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon review for Petco
Sharon on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 08:59 AM
Everything you need for your pet This is a great place to find whatever you need for your pets. A great place to even buy a pet. However teenagers are always working here when I go in and they never want to help or don't know how. PROS: Great stuff for pets CONS: need a different staff
Linda review for Petco
Linda on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 08:59 AM
DEAD BIRD This company has lost my business. I purchased a parakeet there not even a month ago and just after getting attached to it the bird passed away, I paid more for this bird then I ever have before. But our other parakeet needed a companion, so I bought one in your store. I brought the dead bird back to the store expecting to get another bird but was denied. The manager wouldn't even come out of the back to talk with me. They told me they would take the dead bird and put it in their crematorium. Why would you need a crematorium unless this happens alot.
Shannon review for Petco
Shannon on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 08:59 AM
Where the pets go ;) I buy most of my cat food here now, they have a frequent buyer program for the premium pet foods. I can get absolutely everything for my furry kids there. The store is well lit, well organized, and the staff is very friendly and smiley. Great place to shop, and you can even bring your four legged pals with you!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Eugenia K. Wisdom review for Petco
Eugenia K. Wisdom on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 05:22 AM
I take my dog once a month to this Petco. Customer service is always great and I love how they cut and care for my puppy.
Shannon Marie VanBuren review for Petco
Shannon Marie VanBuren on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2019, 06:03 AM
Very polite loved the ppl
Shannon Marie Earehart review for Petco
Shannon Marie Earehart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2019, 03:36 AM
Very polite loved the ppl
BillnVirginia Flonta review for Petco
BillnVirginia Flonta on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:00 AM
Jackie is the only one who trims my dogs nails!! She is so good. Thank you Jackie!!
Gary Barrett review for Petco
Gary Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 16:00 PM
Tanneshia Coleman review for Petco
Tanneshia Coleman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 14:08 PM
My fur baby Angel and I go in this store weekly and we love it. She gets all kinds of goodies and attention from the employees and they always give me the best advice on whatever questions I may have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.