Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petaholics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
73 reviews
|Pet Sitting|New York, NY 10022 United States

115 E 57th St, Fl 11, New York, NY 10022 United States

(646) 723-1282

https://www.petaholics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

141 Main Street

(908) 852-3151
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

182 Avenue C

(646) 726-4022
5.0
(3) · Pet Sitting

240 E 6th St #3

(646) 416-6538
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

777 N MacQuesten Pkwy #208

(914) 667-6369
4.9
(32) · Consumer Services

170 E 83rd St

(212) 288-5712
4.9
(41) · Consumer Services

1 W 100th St

(212) 933-4042
About

Petaholics specializes in 1 on 1 individual pet care with Gps tracked walks providing accountability. You will have the same walker each day unless they are out/sick. As well as a fully staffed office open 5 days per week via phone and 7 days via email in case of emergencies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
73 reviews
56
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Casey McLain review for Petaholics
Casey McLain on Facebook

9 years ago

01/03/2014, 10:46 AM
Casey McLain review for Petaholics
Casey McLain on Facebook

9 years ago

01/03/2014, 00:43 AM
Ximena Callisto review for Petaholics
Ximena Callisto on Facebook

9 years ago

12/21/2013, 02:38 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Meredith Zinman Crowley review for Petaholics
Meredith Zinman Crowley on Facebook

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 14:00 PM
Kalima Fahie review for Petaholics
Kalima Fahie on Facebook

10 years ago

05/15/2013, 09:13 AM
Chris P. review for Petaholics
Chris P. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 19:12 PM
Stay AWAY!! – Jordan Kaplan is an absolute as*h%le! i'm sure the dog walkers are nice but they are just getting paid minimum wage till they find a real job. Jordan takes advantage of everyone possible and will screw you the second he gets the chance. I would never use them...he should be shut down. yes your pets are alive but 10 people are getting screwed in the process by some prick.
lesley c. review for Petaholics
lesley c. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/24/2010, 03:20 AM
Very Happy!!!! My sitter Jen from Petaholics took the time to email me updates on how our cat was doing as well as send a couple pictures. Thank you!
claireclaire review for Petaholics
claireclaire on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/22/2010, 10:28 AM
Returned from a long trip to a happy cat! – My sitter Jen from Petaholics took the time to email me updates on how our cat was doing as well as send a couple pictures. Thank you!
rickgnurse review for Petaholics
rickgnurse on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/13/2010, 14:19 PM
The whole experience has been caring and professional! – I moved to the city a year and a half ago from connecticut. I have two dogs, and I was concerned about being in the city and finding a trustworthy company. I found petaholics from an internet search and from the first encounter found them to be professional and caring. They looked to meet my needs specifically. We setup a meeting for the dog walker to meet my dogs. They were very professional and treated the dogs with respect. I have had a great experience choosing them to take care of my dogs. They have gone beyond just that experience though. When my dogs were sick they took them to the vet. They have dropped off the dogs at the groomers and picked them up again. Petaholics is very good about overnight needs. Petaholics is very responsive. We did a short commercial for them online because we are so pleased. The key is that they are very professional and responsive. They are really keen on developing a relationship not just with me but with my dogs as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.