Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Supplies Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Columbia, SC 29205

1001 Harden St, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 252-7021

https://www.petsuppliesplus.com/store/sc/columbia/columbia/8031

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(116) · Consumer Services

5624 North Rd

(803) 531-9554
4.8
(161) · Pet Groomers

224 Oneil Ct

(803) 451-0057

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Pet Groomers

508 Lancaster Hwy

(803) 581-7195

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(123) · Pet Groomers

1015 Butler St

(803) 252-1080

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pet Supplies Plus Specializes in keeping your pets happy. We carry a large selection of premium, organic, all natural and grain-free products to keep your pets healthy and happy. Our store has a self-service dog wash which allows you to keep your pups looking and smelling their best! We also have groomers on staff to keep your pet's fur coat healthy and styling. Our store hosts VIP Vet Care clinics at this location where you can stop by your local favorite neighborhood store and take care of your pets health needs. Check our website page for exact times of events in store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
532
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Underwood review for Pet Supplies Plus
Emily Underwood on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2021, 03:15 AM
Talk about great service. The Pet Supplies Plus store brand (Redford Naturals) is one of the best quality foods I have been able to find. I exclusively buy their brand for my wet and dry cat food as it’s got clean ingredients and it’s comparable in price to it’s competitors. But even better than their products is their service offers! Free same day delivery is a game changer. Their store is slightly out of the way of my normal driving routine, so having the option to have a full month of food and treats delivered is wonderful. I’ve done it multiple times and they’ve been perfect each and every time. My order comes well packaged and sealed and always delivered on time. I will definitely continue ordering my cat needs through them!
Business Response:

Hi Emily, thanks so much for the great recommendation! We truly care about providing the best service and products to our neighbors and are so glad to hear how impressed you are! We hope to see you again soon!

Carole Chappell review for Pet Supplies Plus
Carole Chappell on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 02:26 AM
Just wasted two hours on a disorganized and rude vet clinic given at this store. Very poor communication, no one (including the manager) in charge, and was told I would receive a phone call when it was my turn. Text messages are not phone calls and I did not read the texts as I was instructed to wait for a CALL and I was trying to calm my hyperactive new puppy for the long wait. I was denied services because of this communication snafu and I am truly angry. No more of my dollars will be spent at Pet Suppkies Plus OR VIP Pet Care Clinic.
Business Response:

Hi Carole, we are so sorry to hear that you left unhappy. We are truly sorry to hear about your visit and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are making the appropriate changes state by state and store by store to make sure both our staff and neighbors are safe and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will definitely take this information back to be looked into but would love to hear more from you so please give us a call so we can discuss this further and make this right.

Sedona Grace Schuehle review for Pet Supplies Plus
Sedona Grace Schuehle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:42 AM
My dog, Cash, and I love this store! The groomers are fantastic and are the only people Cash will let successfully do his nails, brush his teeth, or bathe him. The cashiers are friendly, and the groomers are always so sweet and remember our names! We always get the pampered pooch treatment, and leave with a free bandana, plus a new toy or a treat. Amazing staff and services, I would definitely recommend coming here for any pet needs!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sedona Grace review for Pet Supplies Plus
Sedona Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:14 AM
My dog, Cash, and I love this store! The groomers are fantastic and are the only people Cash will let successfully do his nails, brush his teeth, or bathe him. The cashiers are friendly, and the groomers are always so sweet and remember our names! We always get the pampered pooch treatment, and leave with a free bandana, plus a new toy or a treat. Amazing staff and services, I would definitely recommend coming here for any pet needs!
Business Response:

Hi Sedona! Thanks for recommending or store to your friends and family and for writing a nice review! Come visit us again soon and bring Cash with you!

Shellie Barrs review for Pet Supplies Plus
Shellie Barrs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:07 AM
This is the best pup place!!! Good prices and anything you need for your furry family members ❤️❤️ all the staff are very knowledgeable and always willing to help! My #1 pup place
Micah Jenkins review for Pet Supplies Plus
Micah Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Condescending associates think they know more about your pet than you do. (And one admitted he didn't) Also, act clueless when l'm speaking in clear as day English. Obviously, these associates don't what they are doing and are not properly trained.
Brandon Streett review for Pet Supplies Plus
Brandon Streett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:35 AM
Thank you guys for welcoming my kitty to come in and see where she gets her food from! The staff is amazing and helpful. Although, putting catnip toys on the counter is a tricky sales tactic. ;) My cat is the proud owner of a new catnip mouse now.
Angela Yong Sellers review for Pet Supplies Plus
Angela Yong Sellers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:02 AM
Andrea Truesdale review for Pet Supplies Plus
Andrea Truesdale on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 10:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.