Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Planet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
139 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85021

9235 N. 13th Ave, Ste A4, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 943-1501

http://planetpetopia.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

It's all about the animals. A clean sanitary place to bring your cat or dog for boarding, grooming and day care. Our professional and caring staff will provide 24 hour care for your pet. We have numerous play yards and a pool for the dogs. We have an exercise area with scratching logs and even a fishpond for the cats. Our facility has been here for over 50 years . Our head groomer has 33 years experience grooming all breeds of dogs and cats. Boarding , grooming or daycare for your dog or cat in a clean and sanitary environment. Planet Petopia kennels is located on the site of the old A-A Doggie Dude Ranch, directly across the street from the Arizona Humane Society. We offer state of the art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
139 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Conklin review for Pet Planet
Melissa Conklin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 15:54 PM
All they care about is money. Let dogs starve to death..
Respond to negative reviews
Mia Sciandra review for Pet Planet
Mia Sciandra on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:01 AM
I just saw the newscast of this hell hole. I pray the owners get the punishment they truly deserve. They HAVE SOOOOO EARNED IT. I HOPE THEY ROT IN PRISON FOR WHAT THEY'VE DONE TO THOSE INNOCENT BABIES. YOU'LL FRY IN HELL
Respond to negative reviews
Mia Sciandra review for Pet Planet
Mia Sciandra on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:32 AM
I just saw the newscast of this hell hole. I pray the owners get the punishment they truly deserve. They HAVE SOOOOO EARNED IT. I HOPE THEY ROT IN PRISON FOR WHAT THEY'VE DONE TO THOSE INNOCENT BABIES. YOU'LL FRY IN HELL
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Melissa Conklin review for Pet Planet
Melissa Conklin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:04 AM
All they care about is money. Let dogs starve to death..
Betty McDonald review for Pet Planet
Betty McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 16:00 PM
shut these people down for good.....all dogs seized and some euthanized because of this horrible woman. Deserves NO stars!
Respond to negative reviews
WendiandLarry Loose review for Pet Planet
WendiandLarry Loose on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:43 PM
Shame on this woman for accepting my $100 donation last December. I had found a small dog running IN FRONT of her business. She had stated that she would care for this little chihuahua until a foster could be found. She even had tears in her eyes. Shame on you for misrepresenting yourselves as people that care for dogs and shame on me for being so stupid as to fall for it. I only pray that this dog is alive and well.
Respond to negative reviews
Bruce Boyd review for Pet Planet
Bruce Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:24 PM
Just saw you on the news. SHAME SHAME SHAME Those poor doggies.
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy J Poole review for Pet Planet
Tammy J Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:09 AM
I hope someone seriously hurts and neglects the two of you like you’ve neglected animals!! IDIOTS!
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal Tarverdian review for Pet Planet
Crystal Tarverdian on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:15 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.