Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Pet Services|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

580 Quantum Rd NE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-4100

https://www.petparadise.com/rio-rancho.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(40) · Consumer Services
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.9
(220) · Pet Services

4201 Marna Lynn NW

(505) 890-8900
4.9
(260) · Pet Services

7327 4th Street NW

(505) 898-0725
4.8
(91) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.7
(180) · Consumer Services

5920 4th St NW

(505) 345-4386
About

Pet Paradise Rio Rancho, formerly Enchantment Pet Resort & Spa, is New Mexico’s premier pet resort facility, staffed by friendly, caring people who treat every dog as if they were our own. The services we offer, include training, pampering, grooming, lodging and more. Our goal is to provide the perfect environment for your dog to be happy and engaged. Whether it’s the socialization and playtime of day camp, the exhilaration of making a splash in the only year-round heated pools in the Albuquerque and Rio Rancho area or becoming a model canine, we’re here to meet the needs of dogs and their humans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
10 reviews
57
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Patricia on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 12:41 PM
My girls love this place
Marie & Tim H. review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Marie & Tim H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 21:43 PM
Love the service and the stay report. Our pet always comes home happy after boarding at Pet Paradise Rio Rancho.
Anne D. review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Anne D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 09:14 AM
My 3 dogs go regularly for camp...and stay when we are on vacation. This place, environment and staff are fantastic. Recently, I boarded my cats and they did great. I have had my GSD get training, my old dog get physical therapy, they get groomed and no matter what the service...I am always pleased. Getting ready for Wacky Wednesday again. Love this place.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kari C. review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Kari C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 08:58 AM
Took great care of my 2 cats while we were in the process of moving. Happy environment, easy drop-off & pick-up. Only problem was the total was more than the quote I had been given over the phone.
Jennifer P. review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Jennifer P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 12:49 PM
Dingo loves going to Pet Paradise for his doggie slumber parties while mom and dad are away!
Bette review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Bette on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 18:23 PM
The very best for taking care of your baby pets! Everything from boarding,daycare,&grooming. have used them for over 7 years.
Doris S. review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Doris S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 13:33 PM
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Appreciated everything Trainers Michael and Bob did for our dog Amos, from identifying his socialization issue to recommending solutions. I believe Amos was stimulated and learned some manners! We will definitely be back. Thanks.
Peggy & Steve W. review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Peggy & Steve W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 18:39 PM
Love everything about Pet Paradise😎
Christine L. review for Pet Paradise Resort Rio Rancho
Christine L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 19:28 PM
Tallahassee is a 3 day/week day camper and has been going to Enchantment/Pet Paradise for the last 3+ years. She knows and loves all of the counselors and can't stay in her car seat from the minute we pull into the parking lot. Even though she's a small dog prone to seizures from food allergies, I feel perfectly comfortable since I know she's under watchful eyes. I wouldn't dream of taking her anywhere else for camp, boarding or grooming.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.