Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Guardian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89130 United States

5528 Crimson Ridge Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89130 United States

(702) 645-1177

http://www.thepetguardian.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
lauren review for Pet Guardian
lauren on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/01/2022, 03:47 AM
I like The Pet Guardian. This place accepts many kinds of animals. Their animal care satisfactory and my pets were not harmed. The pets were provided adequate food and I didn't have to worry about my animals while I was away from them.
Stacey Cooper review for Pet Guardian
Stacey Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:15 AM
We took our mini bull terrier puppy in for puppy classes and he had a blast. They made it fun for the puppies to learn & bond with their owners. I would seriously recommend sending your puppy to this class 😂🥰
Leslie A. Blair review for Pet Guardian
Leslie A. Blair on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2015, 08:24 AM
It is wonderful to see all the effort and love put into helping animals who are in such extreme need. I truly am grateful for those who are working to help them. Thank you all! Leslie
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jill Krocka review for Pet Guardian
Jill Krocka on Facebook

8 years ago

05/25/2015, 19:54 PM
Sarah Jane Feller review for Pet Guardian
Sarah Jane Feller on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2015, 18:57 PM
Afton Bauer review for Pet Guardian
Afton Bauer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 07:39 AM
The most amazing and sweet lady she will take care of your animals just like we do. I wouldn't have any one else watch my pups! Wish I could give more the 5 stars!
Maggie Minton review for Pet Guardian
Maggie Minton on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:49 AM
Denise Ash Beckwith review for Pet Guardian
Denise Ash Beckwith on Facebook

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 13:34 PM
Veronica Selco review for Pet Guardian
Veronica Selco on Facebook

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.