Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Fur Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
15 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Miamisburg, OH 45342 United States

27 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342 United States

(937) 865-9600

https://www.petfur.net/password

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Pet Groomers

5340 Diamond Mill Rd

(937) 837-3631
5.0
(80) · Consumer Services

4720 State Rte 41

(937) 339-4363
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

990 Kemper Meadow Dr

(513) 405-7263
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

1936 Honeysuckle Ln

(513) 231-5617
4.9
(7) · Consumer Services

1328 Peters Rd

(937) 339-9233
4.9
(81) · Consumer Services

7419 Perry St

(513) 521-3647
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Peggy A Wells review for Pet Fur Grooming
Peggy A Wells on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 09:13 AM
Megan Rashelle review for Pet Fur Grooming
Megan Rashelle on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2014, 04:09 AM
Denise Harrison review for Pet Fur Grooming
Denise Harrison on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 18:51 PM
Alicia has been great grooming my mixed breed dog.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Doris Romero review for Pet Fur Grooming
Doris Romero on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 13:50 PM
Virginia Scott review for Pet Fur Grooming
Virginia Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2014, 06:59 AM
Mealie does good with my kids (dogs) . I wouldn't take them anywhere else . So when you move I move. Thanks
Elizabeth Allen review for Pet Fur Grooming
Elizabeth Allen on Facebook

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 10:34 AM
Alicia is amazing! She does great things for my small dog - who I seem to bring in months too late. He always looks and smells awesome when I pick him up. I have followed Alicia through 2 moves, and even though Pet Fur is a longer drive, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my pet grooming needs. I think Mr. Poppins likes her as much as I do!! You cannot go wrong with the girls at this shop...
Business Response:

Thank you!!!! 💜

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.