Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Fur Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
15 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Miamisburg, OH 45342

27 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342

(937) 865-9600

https://www.petfur.net/password

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

990 Kemper Meadow Dr

(513) 405-7263
5.0
(80) · Consumer Services

4720 State Rte 41

(937) 339-4363
5.0
(30) · Pet Groomers

5340 Diamond Mill Rd

(937) 837-3631
5.0
(28) · Pet Groomers

1119 Reading Rd

(513) 398-7729
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

1936 Honeysuckle Ln

(513) 231-5617
4.9
(78) · Consumer Services

7419 Perry St

(513) 521-3647
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jackie Harner review for Pet Fur Grooming
Jackie Harner on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 13:04 PM
Alicia used to groom mr terrier at Posh Pets and always did a nice job. When I took her to PetFur, it was totally different. Grooming was terrible, owner was rude and Alicia didn't bring Zoey out to me. Never went back and am now looking for a new groomer.
Jackie Harner review for Pet Fur Grooming
Jackie Harner on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 03:29 AM
Alicia used to groom mr terrier at Posh Pets and always did a nice job. When I took her to PetFur, it was totally different. Grooming was terrible, owner was rude and Alicia didn't bring Zoey out to me. Never went back and am now looking for a new groomer.
Respond to negative reviews
Trudy Vawter review for Pet Fur Grooming
Trudy Vawter on Facebook

7 years ago

12/27/2014, 05:55 AM
The owner is very rude and condescending. Do not take your pets there to get groomed. If she talks to people terrible, I'm afraid how she treats the pets while they are being groomed. I would NEVER let her touch my pet or pay patronage to her business!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lorissa Collins review for Pet Fur Grooming
Lorissa Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 15:22 PM
Gloria Woodby-Bowman review for Pet Fur Grooming
Gloria Woodby-Bowman on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 01:25 AM
great salon, expert grooming, friendly, clean, great reception comfortable professional and caring staff for your pets and you.
Jennifer Tupa-Mosley review for Pet Fur Grooming
Jennifer Tupa-Mosley on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2014, 05:42 AM
I was very pleased with Erika. We will definitely be back.
Vanessa Bell Mantz review for Pet Fur Grooming
Vanessa Bell Mantz on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:30 AM
I think it is totally un professional to have a Big dog standing there growling at a customer. & it took me three times of saying it louder & louder in fear before someone got the dog. First this was my second trip to the groomer. & Yes Kathy did a good job. But the first day the owner in which I talked to on the phone twice, misunderstood that I wanted my dog shampoo'd and cut. after calling Back twice during the day it took 5 hrs to find out they didn't cut his hair!!! so then I have to take him back the next day. and that is when this large boxer is standing there growling at me for sometime. Needless to say I will NOT go back. Even a dog owner and lover should know that even a dog owner is afraid of large or any aggressive dog ! ! ! ! !
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Baker review for Pet Fur Grooming
Barbara Baker on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 10:36 AM
I like this page
Tiffany Conley review for Pet Fur Grooming
Tiffany Conley on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2014, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.