Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Food To You

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Retail|Meridian, ID 83642

1801 W Cherry Ln, Ste 439, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 898-0008

http://www.h3petfoods.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Delivering pet food to homes in the treasure valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
585
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MarlaJean Nelson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/28/2020, 05:03 AM
Customer service A1. Quality food products.
Jade Nolder on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
My favorite job! Working here is all awesome because of the customers!
Angie Bruce on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
I LOVE this place!! Everyone is so informed and helpful. I have always loved going to H3!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anne Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
I have been shopping at this store for over 2 years now and they are great! They have a great selection of food, treats, chews and toys that are good for your dogs or cats. They are always friendly and they know a lot about their products and what would be best for your dog or cat. It is a much better place for your pet needs than the big chain stores.
Linda Weeks on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Linda Farmer on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:36 AM
Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful people! It feels good to buy local and provide healthy food for our two fur babies! Thanks H3 Pet!
Josh Dollins on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:56 AM
Very friendly and helpful small shop with personal attention and of course pet friendly.
Karen Culver on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:24 AM
Jeff and crew are always welcoming and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We get all our dog essentials at H3.
Rene Becar on Facebook

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:48 AM
I have been shopping here for years. Great people with a ton of knowledge. They always remember my name. Highly recommended Store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.