Logo White
Watch Demo

Pet Food To You

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Retail|Meridian, Idaho 83642

1801 W Cherry Ln, Ste 439, Meridian, Idaho 83642

(208) 898-0008

http://www.h3petfoods.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Cody & Carls Boulevard
5.0
(7) · Retail

756 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 304-7140

2 people are looking at this business

Pet Gourmet
5.0
(3) · Retail

14700 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd #153

(480) 203-2499

1 person is looking at this business

Patton Avenue Pet Company
5.0
(1) · Retail

1392 Patton Avenue

(828) 505-8299
Puppridge All Natural Treats
5.0
(1) · Retail

19 Bright Oaks Dr

(585) 426-9077
Pet Chef Express
5.0
(3) · Retail

308 Wilmont Dr

(262) 542-1900

3 people are looking at this business

Exclusively Pet
5.0
(2) · Retail

7711 N 81st St

(414) 365-2933

About

Delivering pet food to homes in the treasure valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Charmaine Skaggs on Facebook

    8 days ago

    08/13/2019, 02:33 AM
    I love the wide variety of high quality pet foods they carry at H-3. The staff/owners at H-3 are very knowledgeable about pet foods and which is best to feed your pet regardless of any issue they may be having. From too many calories to itchy skin caused by a food allergy this is the place to find some answers. Jeff is very knowledgeable in regards to helping dogs with an overgrowth of yeast from foods filled with sugar and ingredients that turn to sugar in your dogs body. Most people don't even realize that their dog has this problem. But if your dog suffers from itchy skin and ears or frequent ear infections go talk to Jeff, he'll get your pet on the right course!
    Michell Bauer Davidson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/01/2019, 02:45 AM
    We buy almost all of our pet supplies here. Friendly staff and quality products.
    Stine Theede on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/29/2019, 03:29 AM
    My favorite pet food store in the valley! I am constantly sending people there to get advice on what best to feed their individual pet at a price that fits their budget. But not only that, they give pointers on what to look for on labels so you can look out for your pets in the future as well. And let me not forget to mention that they are always friendly.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jennifer Christine Wheeler Bach on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/24/2019, 06:48 AM
    Thanks for all your help guys. Nora and Willow love their Signature food.
    Tanya Moulds on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/24/2019, 15:45 PM
    They were so helpful in finding the best foods for our kitties, and our old gal pupper. I look forward to my regular trips to support this locally owned business.
    Dawn Beard on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/26/2018, 09:37 AM
    Have been going to H3 for years people are awesome! They have the highest quality food which is the only stuff I'm giving my dog..
    Dee Ann Brownlee on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/01/2018, 03:25 AM
    I have been shopping at H3 since they opened. Would never buy my pets products anywhere else. Great and knowledgeable staff!
    Kameron Elumbaugh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/16/2018, 08:23 AM
    Loved how knowledgeable the owner is. Threw tons of questions his way while I was there. Walked away learning a few valuable things when it comes to my pet’s quality of life.
    For whoever is reading this, why spend your money at a pet store like PetCo or PetSmart, large corporations who don’t care about what products they carry? They are also more expensive. Go with a local business and spend less money for better, healthier products!
    When you go with H3 Pet Foods, everyone wins. Especially your pet. I’ll be a customer for life. �
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! Glad we were able to help. Welcome to the H3 family!

    Giovanna Lewis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/24/2017, 16:07 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.