Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Fashion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
149 reviews
|Pet Sitting|New York, NY 10033 United States

728 W 181st St, New York, NY 10033 United States

(347) 726-9409

https://www.petfashionny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

141 Main Street

(908) 852-3151
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

182 Avenue C

(646) 726-4022
5.0
(3) · Pet Sitting

240 E 6th St #3

(646) 416-6538
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

777 N MacQuesten Pkwy #208

(914) 667-6369
4.9
(32) · Consumer Services

170 E 83rd St

(212) 288-5712
4.9
(41) · Consumer Services

1 W 100th St

(212) 933-4042
About

For pet owners in New York City, Pet Fashion and Grooming is the one-stop shop for all the items and services needed to keep pets happy and healthy. From pet supplies to dog grooming, the store offers a variety of products and services for all animal care necessities at affordable rates. Pet care has been a priority for owner Carlos Parra since arriving in New York in 1970. In 2008, Pet Fashion by Carlos made its debut, and the store has since expanded to not only providing pet supplies, grooming, and clipping for dogs, but also hotel and daycare options, veterinary services, and medication for pets feeling under the weather. The store boasts a broad range of pet products for dogs, cats, bir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
149 reviews
545
  
415
  
316
  
28
  
159
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ramon Luna review for Pet Fashion
Ramon Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:05 AM
GOOD SERVICE AND AMAZING JOB
Yessie Garcia review for Pet Fashion
Yessie Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 04:04 AM
Friendly, courteous staff. Very caring when it comes to take care of your pet. Highly recommended.
Isabel Putin review for Pet Fashion
Isabel Putin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sol Luna review for Pet Fashion
Sol Luna on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:01 AM
Ivy Lim S review for Pet Fashion
Ivy Lim S on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2014, 02:20 AM
Solanlly Contreras review for Pet Fashion
Solanlly Contreras on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2014, 04:06 AM
Horrible hair cut. I show the groomer how I wanted my puppy hair cut and he did contrary to that, uneven hair cut. Also he cut my baby face by her eye ,, I so regret taking her to this place. I gave one start because i couldn't give 0
Business Response:

Hey Solanlly! This is Pet Fashion and Grooming, we are contacting you because we want to apologize for our bad service. We have new owners so on our behalf we have decided to give you a complimentary grooming session at our store. Contact us to claim it.

Respond to negative reviews
Damien R. review for Pet Fashion
Damien R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 03:35 AM
THEY SELL SICK PUPPES MY NAME IS DAMIEN MARIBEL THE MANAGER AND CARLOS THE OWNER KNOW ME VERY WELL. They sold me a sick maltese and never did anything for me until i reported them to the bbb and i am still waiting for them to call me and get my dogs up to date bill of health. They are scam artist to the fullest and i have recordings and signed paperwork from them. They know they sold me a defective dog and never did they once offer me my money back. I cant post my letter from the bbb because it is too long but if you want it post and i will email it to you. I have contacted news papers and local news casts. I will not stop until every single person they scammed gets justice!
Respond to negative reviews
Toya Y. review for Pet Fashion
Toya Y. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2012, 01:27 AM
Great Pet Clothes Loved the pet stuff they have here. My cat was running around with a cool cop outfit on all week and it reminded me of one of those monkeys on Riaders of the lost Ark.
Pet Fashion By Carlos P. review for Pet Fashion
Pet Fashion By Carlos P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:01 AM
Come See For Yourself Since the new management has taken over this store we have made many drastic improvements. First we have completely redesigned our showroom and added new vendors. We now work closer with our suppliers to ensure the highest quality products for our pets and our customers' pets. Our groomers are licensed and trained on the newest techniques. Our staff is trained on the practice of care and well being of animals and interact with our puppies all day every day. Our customer service is our #1 goal. If You and YOUR PET are not happy then we are not happy!!! Our groomers provide the highest quality of service unfortunately, there are dogs that come in extremely knotted and matted and due to their conditions they are prone to nicks and cuts. It is the owner's responsibility to be up to date with their pet's hygiene. In addition, pet deposits are not refundable because after several days of the puppy being on hold and the customer changes their mind, the puppy has lost several opportunities to find a home with other buyers. Pet deposits are for serious buyers who sincerely want to provide a safe and stress-free home for our puppies. Several of the negative reviews posted here are unfounded, false and are assumed to have been written by our local competition.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.