Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Doctors of America

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
62 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32250

14333 Beach Blvd, #42, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 223-5700

https://www.petdoctorsofamerica.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844
4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Pet Doctors of America is a leader in implementing the latest technological advancements in veterinary medicine while focusing on delivering excellence in patient care and customer service. History Established in 2001. Pet Doctors of America is dedicated to keeping your pet healthy. We offer advanced veterinary care, soft-tissue & orthopedic surgery, comprehensive in-house diagnostics, digital x-ray, ultrasound, dental care, vaccinations, spay & neutering, laser therapy, acupuncture, boarding and grooming. Our goal is to enhance your pet's quality of life by providing professional veterinary care. Meet the Manager Brittany S. Manager Pet Doctors of America's mission is to provide

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
62 reviews
528
  
46
  
37
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Grant Everson on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 01:09 AM
Caring staff and although wait outside while they examine your pet they promptly call with the findings. Convenient hours,
Melanie Wrenn Higginbotham on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 01:10 AM
Dr Silvers took great care of our dog during the last days of her life and made the decision to lay her to rest much easier to accept. They do not push for services and are understanding of financial restrictions. We are so appreciative of the drs and staff for their attention to us during a difficult time. Highly recommend them.
Donna Windsor on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 08:56 AM
Thank you to Dr Silver & Staff for taking care of our precious Riley and comforting us through our loss❤️🐶
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Shirley Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr. Robinson is wonderful and the staff are great! Two thumbs up!
Jessica Crockett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:07 AM
Friendly staff that takes time to learn about your pets individuality and what makes them unique. They answer all questions with absolutely no sign of being annoyed by either the questions or the endless rounds of dog kisses two over exuberant Huskies love to dole out to everyone there! Our cat is OK with this place too, which if you know cats, is high praise.
Carol Nerbonne DiBenedetto on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:58 AM
Great doctors friendly staff been going there for years!!
Lisa Lofton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 05:41 AM
Great care for my pet! Everyone is caring and helpful.
Adrienne Lally on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:48 AM
Very caring they looked after my baby girl (beagle) for 8 years they were so professional and went beyond
Odessa Lillian on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:47 AM
Seriously, I could rave about these guys for the rest of my life, and that’s exactly what I intend to do. My dog, Fred, has severe allergies, so every 3 weeks.. I’m up there getting him his Cydopoint shot. It works magic.. the staff there makes it just that much better. I started coming here because I got a bearded dragon as a rescue and Dr. Fyfe was the closest reptile vet near me.. well, after one visit here, I’m a lifetime customer. They are the best of the best and I will recommend them to everyone I meet. Thank you guys for all that you do, and for loving my babies like they are your own. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.