Logo White
Watch Demo

Pest Solutions Plus

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Myers, FL 33908

10801 Sunset Plaza Cir Ste 2, Ste 2, Fort Myers, FL 33908

(239) 454-6940

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Alford Wildlife & Pest Management
5.0
(44) · Home Services

11400 Metro Pkwy #3

(239) 245-7482

1 person is looking at this business

American Allegiance Pest Control
5.0
(88) · Home Services

12011 Amedicus Ln #1

(239) 985-9202

5 people are looking at this business

About

Tree & Shrub Care, Tentless Termite Control & Damage Warranty, Real Estate Termite Inspection, Pest, Odorless Baiting Programs, Lawn & Termite Experts, Financing Available, Complete Lawn, Commercial and Residential, Safe Control of Mosquitos, Perimeter Insect Application, Monitored At Each Service, Eliminates Screened Cages, Custom Termashield Stations, Cost Effective & Convenient

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Pcci on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2019, 05:29 AM
I LOVE this company!! I freaked out when I discovered bedbugs.Pest Solutions calmed my nerves. I highly recommend to everyone who needs to take care of any kind of PEST. They were affordable, came quickly and were very thorough! Thank You Pest Solutions for everything!
David Merrill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:14 AM
Pest Solutions Plus is top notch! I called numerous different pest companies in the area and Pest Solutions Plus provided the best cost and an instant explanation of the issue we were facing. Furthermore, when I set up my account I was promptly called back, provided a quote, and was even offered same day service! I didn’t have to wait to speak with an operator like you do with Terminix. Also, they made it seem like I was a close friend and not just another customer on their calendar. Every night I was killing about 10-20 bugs and I have not seen one a day after their treatment. I’m extremely pleased by the results, the customer service, and the open line of communication Pest Solutions Plus ...  more>>
Tom Dee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:40 AM
I love these guys, I have lived in Cape Coral for the last 3 Yrs. and while here have used other services for my house and lawn but Pest Solutions is by far the best. The technician that services my account is knowledgeable and doesn't mind sharing his knowledge. I find this helpful. Keep Up the good work Pest Solutions.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amy Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:40 AM
Donna Little on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:41 AM
Pest Solutions Plus has been my company of choice for over 6 years now since I've owned property in Cape Coral, FL. When any problem arises with bugs, I know I can call them and someone is sent out immediately and the problem is eradicated as soon as the spraying is done. I would recommend Pest Solutions Plus to anyone that needed an exterminator. They are the best and my technician always lets me know when he arrives and what he is going to do. He also reminds me to keep my animals off the grass for at least 24 hours. In six years I have NEVER had a problem or dispute with Pest Solutions. They not only take care of my house, but my rental house also. I have complete faith in them.
Vicky Wing Toher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 03:19 AM
We have been with Pest Solutions Plus since 2006. When our tech left Pest Solutions Plus, we were devastated. Now he is back and we couldn't be happier. He knows how we like to have the house treated and he does it every time. He has a wonderful personality and is always respectful and courteous of us. When you call the office, you feel like you matter because they always remember you by name which makes you feel like you matter as a person not as a $ in their pocket. I would always use them in my home.
Mary Lou Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 03:35 AM
Our village uses Pest Solutions Plus (Fort Myers, FL). We have peace of mind with their termite service and the safety of our pets. I called one day to arrange service for our snowbird neighbor's home - and they came on time the following day. Did a much needed treatment inside and outside. She plans to switch her current full service to Pest Solutions Plus. Definitely a company I would recommend to other family and friends in this area.
Michael N. on BBB

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 01:36 AM
Wayne and Glen are very knowledgeable and professional. They always find a solution to my pest/insect problems. Whether it be my turf or my home, i'm covered. The mosquito mister systems has been awesome! We even had a bee problem and had a service person out that same day. They provide comprehensive and great service.
Kori Schell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 01:33 AM
Pest Solutions has been taking care of my pests for years in Denver, Co and they do a wonderful job. Very professional staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.