Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pest Control NYC - Control Exterminating Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
251 reviews
|Pest Control|New York, NY 10016

200 E 33rd St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 847-3842

https://controlexterminating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Pest Control

6426 80th St

(646) 838-2011
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

84 Shore Rd

(631) 654-4236
5.0
(3) · Home Services

38 E Ridgewood Ave

(201) 857-0070
5.0
(5) · Home Services
5.0
(14) · Home Services

21 Orchard St

(718) 559-6981

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

304 Main Ave #384

(203) 377-2847
About

Control Exterminating has been providing quality pest control services in Manhattan for the past five decades. If you are looking for the best exterminator in NYC, Control Exterminating is proud to be of service. We are dedicated to helping apartment dwellers and commercial properties stay pest-free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
251 reviews
5233
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Harris on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 00:14 AM
Great service. Allison Turner was super in helping me and answering all my questions and following up. Pricing is also very reasonable.
Olympia Varlas Rubino on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 17:00 PM
Marty O’Toole was extremely helpful, professional and patient. I highly recommend him and this company.
Andrea DiMauro Raugalas on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 00:18 AM
Ian from Rest Easy Pest Control is the best! He is efficient and professional! Pleasure dealing with their group!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Roy Sareen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 18:23 PM
Any pest control problem , Bees 🐝 Ants. roaches , Centipedes, Etc:
Kim Foy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:18 AM
Fast and honest service. The technician John Riley could not have been nicer, more helpful and professional. I appreciate taking care of the issue at hand and not trying to be talked into treatments and services I don’t need. Thanks!
Ricardo Almira Porro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 07:06 AM
Very good service. The tecnician was on time and solved my problem right away
Lenny Labita on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 15:56 PM
Andrew is great, very respectful, knowledgeable always had a great and explainable response for any question I had asked him. Highly recommended
Camille Sears on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 09:23 AM
Andrew did a fantastic job!! Andrew came and had my place exterminated in no time! He was thorough, polite and extremely helpful. I recommend him for anyone with extermination needs. God forbid I have a pest problem in the future I will definitely request Andrew again!
Cayden Wayte on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:13 AM
Andrew came over to my apartment, he did a really great job and he was easy to work with. I’d recommend him every time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.