Logo White
Watch Demo

Persona Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8221 Rochester Ave #110, Ste 110, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 989-4704

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

4 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

2 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

About

Preventative Dentistry General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karmera Fowlkes on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:45 AM
They make sure to take great care of you
DrChristine Ferley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:58 AM
The absolute BEST dental office in Inland Empire! Dr. Shaw and his staff are kind and vey knowledgeable. I can honestly say that I've never felt comfortable in any dental office except this one. You're in great hands here!
Richard Orozco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:49 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
George Chin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:13 AM
Dr Shaw is a honest and excellent Professional dentist also, has a great team of staff members. My family has been here with Dr Shaw last 4 years. Thank you Dr Shaw.
Andreas Beyersdorf on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:31 AM
Recently went here for the first time. Dr. Hankins and the staff were friendly and attentive.
Shue Navarro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:19 AM
He is very attentive and cares about the patient's experience. He is the best dentist I've had in a long time, and wish I had a dentist like him when I was growing up.
Sherwin Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:34 AM
i really like going here. dr shaw takes his time explaining every thing. he also ensures i understand the explanation. his staff are great as well. the office is nice and relaxing.
Tasha Van Raalten- Howe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 04:08 AM
AMAZZZING. I love this dentist. Always patient and gentle. Staff is great!
Elisabeth Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.