Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perry's Steakhouse & Grille

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
297 reviews
|Steakhouses|Lone Tree, AK 80124

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr, Ste D154, Lone Tree, AK 80124

(303) 792-2571

https://perryssteakhouse.com/locations/co/denver/park-meadows/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Steakhouses

1301 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-0200
5.0
(45) · Restaurants

13003 SE Kent Kangley Rd Suite 115

(253) 236-3536
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

211 Fountain Street

(501) 609-0767
5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578
5.0
(2) · Seafood

8321 E 61st St

(918) 252-7966
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14845 Monarch Blvd

(760) 241-1115
About

History Established in 2014. Beginning as a modest butcher shop in 1979, award-winning Perry's Steakhouse features a wine wall and private dining rooms to accommodate up to 100 guests. Famous for a mouth-watering, seven-finger high pork chop, butcher-fresh USDA-aged prime beef, table side carvings and vibrant Bar 79, Perry's provides a dining experience that is truly Rare and Well Done®. Meet the Manager Justin N. Manager Justin is the General Manager of Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Park Meadows

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
297 reviews
5166
  
418
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
103 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Lyon review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Maria Lyon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 23:16 PM
Great place and the service is impeccable! Ask for Danny or Wayne, both gentlemen!
Dominic Garcia review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Dominic Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 11:04 AM
Top tier experience from start to finish.
Ken Berry review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Ken Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:39 AM
Food and service were exemplary!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Robin Mull review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Robin Mull on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 20:42 PM
Always great folks at Perry’s. Great food and wine.
Holly Bellamy Woods review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Holly Bellamy Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 12:14 PM
Everything was perfect! Beautiful ambiance, very attentive staff, and the best pork chop I have ever eaten!! Definitely an A+ restaurant!
Rebecca Holder review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Rebecca Holder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:10 AM
Best food and service ever!
Onya Evony review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Onya Evony on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 10:36 AM
Was there last night for my mother who simply needed to get out and have a quality cooked meal that didn't come out of a take-out box. Came highly recommended by trusted family. It was a madhouse. No COVID-19 distancing precautions. Tables may have been 6' apart, but seating wasn't. Bar was loaded. Didn't seem like any tables had been taken out to comply with guidelines. Ordered the symphony and was not impressed. Not worth the chance of her getting Covid, but I didn't have the heart to crush her big night out in 6 months for a glimpse of normalcy. I pray we don't suffer the ultimate regret. Great atmosphere, although extremely loud. Great service. But please, thin your tables and keep your clients safer. Even Outback was better with managing both precautions and quality.
Business Response:

I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience with you if you would please email me at GuestRelations@PerrysSteakhouse.com with your contact information so that I may reach out.

Pamela Rae Walker review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Pamela Rae Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 18:33 PM
We love dinning at Perry's! Danny's the best! Great food, drinks, service and atmosphere, it's our favorite spot!
Keith Simpson review for Perry's Steakhouse & Grille
Keith Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 10:46 AM
Great lunch today - Pork chip was great along with the service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.