Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Perry's Steakhouse & Grille

4.8

About this business

History Established in 2014. Beginning as a modest butcher shop in 1979, award-winning Perry's Steakhouse features a wine wall and private dining rooms to accommodate up to 100 guests. Famous for a mouth-watering, seven-finger high pork chop, butcher-fresh USDA-aged prime beef, table side carvings and vibrant Bar 79, Perry's provides a dining experience that is truly Rare and Well Done®. Meet the Manager Justin N. Manager Justin is the General Manager of Perry's Steakhouse & Grille - Park Meadows 

Location details

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr, Ste D154, Lone Tree, AK, 80124, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8297 reviews
Select a rating
Maria Lyon's profile image
Maria Lyon 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place and the service is impeccable! Ask for Danny or Wayne, both gentlemen! 

Dominic Garcia's profile image
Dominic Garcia 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Top tier experience from start to finish. 

Ken Berry's profile image
Ken Berry 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Food and service were exemplary! 

Robin Mull's profile image
Robin Mull 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always great folks at Perry’s. Great food and wine. 

Holly Bellamy Woods's profile image
Holly Bellamy Woods 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everything was perfect! Beautiful ambiance, very attentive staff, and the best pork chop I have ever eaten!! Definitely an A+ restaurant! 

Rebecca Holder's profile image
Rebecca Holder 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best food and service ever! 

Onya Evony's profile image
Onya Evony 
3 years ago

Was there last night for my mother who simply needed to get out and have a quality cooked meal that didn't come out of a take-out box. Came highly recommended by trusted family. It was a madhouse. No COVID-19 distancing precautions. Tables may have been 6' apart, but seating wasn't. Bar was loaded. Didn't seem like any tables had been taken out to comply with guidelines. Ordered the symphony and was not impressed. Not worth the chance of her getting Covid, but I didn't have the heart to crush her big night out in 6 months fo... read more

Business response:

I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience with you if you would please email me at GuestRelations@PerrysSteakhouse.com with your contact information so that I may reach out. 

Pamela Rae Walker's profile image
Pamela Rae Walker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We love dinning at Perry's! Danny's the best! Great food, drinks, service and atmosphere, it's our favorite spot! 

Keith Simpson's profile image
Keith Simpson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great lunch today - Pork chip was great along with the service! 

Frequently asked questions about Perry's Steakhouse & Grille

How is Perry's Steakhouse & Grille rated?

Perry's Steakhouse & Grille has a 4.8 star rating with 297 reviews. 

When is Perry's Steakhouse & Grille open?

Perry's Steakhouse & Grille is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com