Logo White
Watch Demo

Permanent Makeup Ogden

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Beauty|North Ogden, UT 84414

380 E 2000 N, Ste 107, North Ogden, UT 84414

(801) 920-4571

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Amy Hansen's Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(3) · Beauty

440 S Medical Drive

(801) 875-2717

1 person is looking at this business

The Permanent Cosmetic Place
5.0
(15) · Beauty

791 W 4400 S

(801) 940-1285

1 person is looking at this business

About

#1 Advanced Technique Permanent Cosmetics of Northern Utah! Our specialties are blended powdered eyebrows, 3D/6D hairstroke eyebrows, waterline eyeliner, custom eyeliner top and bottom, beautiful full lips and perfectly blended lip liner, Waxing, Skin Care and so much more! A free Eyelash Enhancement is included with full eyeliner procedures. Call or Text to reserve your free consultation today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Faulkner on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:56 AM
Nicole did such a great job with my eyebrows and eye liner.
Piper Kano on Facebook

4 months ago

08/25/2019, 04:29 AM
I just got my permanent eyeliner done by Nichole and it went better than expected! The numbing worked well and it tickled! By far the best tattoo experience I've ever had! Nichole is so warm and welcoming. I know my eyeliner will look amazing when it's healed after the touch up because my co-worker has liner from Nichole and it looks flawless!
Holly Eddy Freestone on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 10:59 AM
Nichole is such a talented professional!! I have had a facial and just recently eyeliner tattoo...If you want the best, go see
Nichole Kay Jensen! 💞
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deborah Ranson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 13:59 PM
I absolutely love Nichole, she is very professional and passionate. I have had my eyebrows, eyelash enhancement, eyeliner, and lips done and going back for more. She does a beautiful job, very talented woman that is inspiring and has made me feel beautiful!! Nichole, has many talents and offers much in the salon! I highly recommend her to anyone that is interested in getting permanent cosmetics and all that she has to offer in the salon!!! Truly amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you, Deborah. I appreciate you! You are so sweet. ❤️ I have enjoyed doing your permanent cosmetics.

Stacie Young Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 07:05 AM
Cinder Velasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:08 PM
The best experience I ever had. Nichols is so talented. Excellent professional with Compassionate care. The results are so Beautiful. I love my water line Tatoo Eyes. Perfection at its Best.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review Cindy, you are incredibly sweet and beautiful. We absolutely loved our box of treats you brought to us!! So DELICIOUS!! I appreciate you. ❤️🌹

Carroll Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:57 AM
She’s excellent! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. She truly is a perfectionist!���
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Carroll! It has been a pleasure getting to know you. You are a sweetheart! xx ❤️

Amber Ogden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:37 AM
I had my eyebrows and lips done a few months ago.. LOVE how they turned out! Nicole is awesome !!
Business Response:

❤️❤️❤️Thank you for coming in to see me Amber! You are such a sweetheart. I’m happy to have met you. I appreciate you gorgeous! ❤️❤️❤️

Carrie M. Goodsell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 17:33 PM
I am so happy with the awesome job done on my brows. I absolutely love them. Would highly recommend Nichole.
Business Response:

Thank you Carrie! I appreciate you coming in to see me! You are the sweetest. 🌼

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.