Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Venice, FL 34285

530 U.S. Suite 24A, US Highway 41 Bypass South, Venice, FL 34285

(941) 486-8039

https://www.lastingmakeup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Permanent Makeup

1736 Main St

(717) 395-1120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Permanent Makeup

8120 Lakewood Main Street #102

(207) 974-8308

2 people are looking at this business

About

Award-Winning Permanent Makeup by Cheryl A Doss RN, Hair-Stroke Eyebrows! Eyeliner! Lip Color! Voted Best of Venice 3 consecutive years!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maia M. review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
Maia M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 16:48 PM
Had my eyes lined, my brows done and my lips too. Cheryl is a perfectionist and very gentle
Susan review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
Susan on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 05:58 AM
I now have beautiful, natural eyebrows thanks to the keen eye and meticulous skills of Cheryl Doss. She is a top notch professional that is focused on the client s wishes as well as enhancing the features of the client s face. I drove from Tampa to have my procedure done and will recommend her to all of my Tampa friends.
A Yahoo Local User review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 02:23 AM
I now have beautiful, natural eyebrows thanks to the keen eye and meticulous skills of Cheryl Doss. She is a top notch professional that is focused on the client s wishes as well as enhancing the features of the client s face. I drove from Tampa to have my procedure done and will recommend her to all of my Tampa friends.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Yahoo Local User review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 02:28 AM
I have been going to Cheryl Doss, R.N. for many years and have always been satisfied with the results of my eyebrows. Cheryl does a fantastic job every time. As a bonus, when I went through chemo awhile back for breast cancer, all of my hair fell out including eyelashes, brows, etc., but because I had tatooed brows, at least my eyes were framed and I looked pretty good.Thanks, Cheryl!
A Yahoo Local User review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/20/2012, 05:17 AM
My eyebrows and liner were first done in 1999 because I only had a partial eyebrow on one side and could no longer see to put my eyeliner on properly. I have never been happier. Just need to apply mascara and lipstick and go. I had a re-touch done in 2004 and just had a re-touch done today. I am so pleased to have my brows more pronounce again and can t wait to have the eyeliner touched again! Cheryl is such a professional and I am very comfortable with sterile technique she uses as this is very important to me, having been in the medical field.
Sincerely review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
Sincerely on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/11/2012, 05:54 AM
I was apprehensive about having someone sticking needles so close to my eyes, but Cheryl is such a professional and makes you feel so comfortable with the whole process. I am so glad I worked up the nerve to have my eyebrows done because I was having to paint them on every day. Now i get up in the morning and am ready to go! Thanks, Cheryl!!
Carol review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
Carol on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 02:29 AM
I was an over zealous eyebrow plucker as a teenager, so for many years I have had to draw my eyebrows on every day. Lately, my eyesight is getting bad and it was taking longer to put them on in the morning, so I got up the courage to go see Cheryl. I am thrilled with the results. There was no pain , they are perfectly formed and I save so much time . Thanks again Cheryl. Carol N.
Faith review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
Faith on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/04/2012, 04:35 AM
I had Cheryl do my eyebrows in December. Even though I have nice brows I still had to fill them in with pencil or shadow. Cheryl did such a fantastic job that I do not have to do anything to them now. It has added such definition to my face that I look better even without makeup! I am thrilled and only wish I had done this years ago. Thank you so much!!!Faith
A Yahoo Local User review for Permanent Makeup By Cheryl A. Doss, Rn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/03/2012, 03:06 AM
Very pleased with my eyebrows. Would not go anywhere else. Cheryl is great at what she does!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.