Logo White
Watch Demo

Permanent Enhancements By Ann

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Beauty|Solon, OH 44139

7373 Austin Powder Dr, Willow Salon, Solon, OH 44139

(440) 439-1340

http://www.enhancementsbyann.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Jaudon Sunde - Permanent Cosmetic & Scar Camouflage Expert
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2 10633 Pearl Rd

(440) 268-9333

2 people are looking at this business

About Face Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(27) · Beauty

16363 Pearl Rd

(440) 268-9333

About

Your Professional resource for Cosmetic and Medical Enhancement Services. Whether you've had surgery & you're looking for alternatives or you just want to look fresh at the end of the day, Permanent Enhancements By Ann offers Real & Natural Looking alternatives. One of only a few technicians in the Country that offers 3-D Nipple Simulation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Michelle on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2019, 02:35 AM
Ann is amazing! I couldn’t be happier with my eyeliner! She is so knowledgeable and SO talented! Thanks Ann for making this such a wonderful experience!!
Karrie Cirino on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:30 AM
Ann does an amazing job! I walked out of there and went out to dinner that night with my husband feeling fabulous 😉 She takes her time with you and walks you through the process making you look beautiful:) I had absolutely no eyebrows and they now look so natural and I ask myself “why didn’t I do this sooner” Thank you so much Ann🙌🏻
LuAnn DiGiandomenico on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:03 AM
loved the comfort and kindness that ann gives you.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gretchen Myatovich on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:05 AM
I had my brows microbladed last week.
I cannot get over how natural they look!
Honestly no one except my stylist has realized what I did- not even my boyfriend!!
That is proof that Ann’s skill is amazing!!
I gave my stylist cards & a brochure- many of her clients talk about permanent make up, and some have had not so happy experiences!!
Mickie Semenas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 05:48 AM
Eye liner both top and bottom and also eye brows!
Gary N Debbie Zito on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 05:57 AM
Ann is a beautiful lady inside and out! She’s a perfectionist and truly cares about each and every client! I highly recommend Ann! She’s like no other!!
Michelle Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 13:03 PM
Ann was amazing. Very professional, and still down to earth. Listens to your concerns and wants, while also informing you on her knowledge and experience. I tell everyone about her - I feel very lucky to have been recommended to go to her for microblading - I 100% can say I found the BEST in the business to do the job - and I researched a lot. She is the best around. Very greatful.
Business Response:

Michelle wow what a sweet endorsement. I’m humbled. Thank you so much. I’m glad you’re happy. Thank you for your faith in me😘

Elena Simoni on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2018, 14:11 PM
Ann is unbelievable!
Great work,always such a pleasant experience!
Thanks so much for the exellent job!
Business Response:

Elena. Thank you so much for the kind comments

Linda Gordon on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2018, 11:59 AM
The Best!!!!!!!!👍🏻❤️👍🏻❤️👍🏻❤️ flawless work! Ann is the ultimate artist!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.