Logo White
Watch Demo

Permanent Enhancements By Ann

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Beauty|Solon, OH 44139

7373 Austin Powder Dr, Willow Salon, Solon, OH 44139

(440) 439-1340

https://enhancementsbyann.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2 10633 Pearl Rd

(440) 268-9333
5.0
(23) · Beauty

16363 Pearl Rd

(440) 268-9333
5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

27540 Detroit Rd

(440) 346-5168
About

Your Professional resource for Cosmetic and Medical Enhancement Services. Whether you've had surgery & you're looking for alternatives or you just want to look fresh at the end of the day, Permanent Enhancements By Ann offers Real & Natural Looking alternatives. One of only a few technicians in the Country that offers 3-D Nipple Simulation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Elizabeth on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:59 AM
I was so scared before I went in to have my brows done. I have to say it was a great experience and I am so happy right now! Ann is a true professional, took such great care of me, was so precise, and so gentle! I HIGHLY recommend her and her services to anybody! 😀
Nicole Bursick on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 01:25 AM
Had my eyebrows retouched and top eyeliner done yesterday. Ann is AMAZING - selected great shades to complement my hair and skin tone and talked me through the entire process. I'm in love with my new look!! I HIGHLY recommend Ann for your liner, lip and eyebrow needs! She also offers other services - areola/nipple tattooing, scar camouflaging, etc.
Carmela Banks on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:01 AM
Ann did a fabulous work on my brows!! She lets you see and know what she is doing every step of the way. If you do not like it she will adjust it to what you like. Very personable!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Carol Ineman on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 21:01 PM
Fantastic eyebrow micro blading
Louise Daetwyler on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 11:17 AM
I am so thankful your services were recommended by Reflexions in Hudson. My transformation was amazing. My face looks radiant and fresh. I had never considered getting microblading done, until I heard about Ann Price’s permanent makeup skills. I have never felt this confident and full. The result speaks for itself. I highly recommend this salon.
Dianne Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 02:35 AM
Ann is amazing! I couldn’t be happier with my eyeliner! She is so knowledgeable and SO talented! Thanks Ann for making this such a wonderful experience!!
Karrie Cirino on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 05:30 AM
Ann does an amazing job! I walked out of there and went out to dinner that night with my husband feeling fabulous 😉 She takes her time with you and walks you through the process making you look beautiful:) I had absolutely no eyebrows and they now look so natural and I ask myself “why didn’t I do this sooner” Thank you so much Ann🙌🏻
LuAnn DiGiandomenico on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:03 AM
loved the comfort and kindness that ann gives you.
Gretchen Myatovich on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:05 AM
I had my brows microbladed last week. I cannot get over how natural they look! Honestly no one except my stylist has realized what I did- not even my boyfriend!! That is proof that Ann’s skill is amazing!! I gave my stylist cards & a brochure- many of her clients talk about permanent make up, and some have had not so happy experiences!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.