Logo White
Watch Demo

Permanent Cosmetics By Wendy

Claimed
5.0
15 reviews
|Beauty|Columbus, GA 31904

105 Enterprise Ct, Ste A, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 576-4939

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in natural looking permanent eyebrows, permanent eyeliner, permanent lip color and microblading. With 10 years experience in permanent makeup, you can depend on our knowledge to give you the best service available.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa G. Blair on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 03:31 AM
My brows were sparse in places and full in others. Wendy is an artist. Even my husband was impressed!
Lora Jackson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 04:51 AM
Wendy is absolutely fantastic! My main reasons for choosing her were her photos (the eyebrows and eyeliner always looked real and not gaudy) and she is super clean (I have had a severe MRSA infection, many years ago, in the areas she would be working) so I was especially willing to travel from Byron to Columbus to see her. And she did not disappoint!! My brows look natural and my eyeliner does too!! Take a look at the finished product after my second and final session. They were taken in the parking lot. Keep in mind, I am a horrible selfie taker!
Melissa Rich Moore on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 02:02 AM
Amazing service! Great results! Very pleased!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Belt Sizemore on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 00:52 AM
Very gentle process with impressive results!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.