Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
44 reviews
|Retail|Delray Beach, FL 33483

339 E Atlantic Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 279-9699

https://periwinkleonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

4577 N Nob Hill Rd #201

(954) 543-4099
5.0
(16) · Retail

1226 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 748-0282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

3040 N 29th Ave

(954) 951-2678

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

40 SE 7th St

(561) 417-0999
5.0
(2) · Retail

204 SW 21st Ter

(954) 533-6239
5.0
(14) · Children's Clothing

11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Ave Suite 7108

(561) 877-1588
About

Something special for everyone! We at Periwinkle strive to offer the finest in women's clothing and accessories, gifts for adults and children, furniture and quality monogramming with a twist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
536
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:32 AM
placed my order in May and still waiting
Karen Churey on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 02:33 AM
Great store! Megan helped us pick out some FUN outfits!! Can’t imagine walking out without a periwinkle bag❤️
Richard Ross on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 01:53 AM
It is well over 3 weeks since I placed my order placed my order. I realize your site says delivery could be as long as 40 day. its 2019. I never thought the statement was there so you could use 19th century delivery methods. No delivery. No communication. All you provide is poor service and tons of excuses. Never again for me and I can't stress to others enough how poor your service is and how little you care for your customers. Think of your service this way...if I order a pair of shorts, it will more than likely be a different season of the year by the time the order shows up. To the public...don't waste your time nor money on Perrywinkle's incompetence.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Desiree Marie on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 07:26 AM
I come to Boca pretty often and this is the first time I’ve shopped at Periwinkle. I was amazed by the merchandise selection and how many great things I found! Wish I would’ve bought more! Such unique pieces that are timeless. I wish I lived closer and could shop there all the time. Will definitely be making a visit back next time I’m in town. 💕
Business Response:

Thank you so much for shopping with us Desiree! This is so amazing to hear. We can't wait to see you next time you come in!

Ruth Pett-Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:47 AM
Had a wonderful visit on Saturday, bought many pretty things, the girls were so helpful and a joy to work with. Husband was quite happy too!
Business Response:

Ruth, thanks for sharing! You made our day!!!

Elissa Suiskind on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 16:31 PM
Caroline Cook Gilman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:18 AM
One-stop shop if I need a gift or something for myself! Staff and inventory are the best in Delray!
Business Response:

Thank you, Caroline Cook! Hope you come in and visit us again soon!!!

Juliet Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 17:19 PM
Sweetmaldita Salvatera Traifalgar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 12:19 PM
I really love periwinkle women's clothes... :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.