Logo White
Watch Demo

Periodontal Solutions of S Flori

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Other|South Miami, Florida 33143

7600 S Red Rd, South Miami, Florida 33143

(305) 665-6575

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Pressure Technology
5.0
(5) · Other

687 Technology Way

(707) 259-0102

2 people are looking at this business

Davison Accounting
5.0
(21) · Other

7233 S 85th E Ave #200

(918) 523-9700

3 people are looking at this business

Whitewater Acupuncture
5.0
(15) · Other

41 S 20th St

(765) 277-0321

5 people are looking at this business

Emw Laser
5.0
(7) · Other

6840 114th Ave

(727) 548-0452

2 people are looking at this business

Finishing Touch Auto
5.0
(1) · Other

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 767-3007

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara Cohen Parness on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/03/2019, 02:12 AM
    Iv’e been going to this group for over 30 years. I moved and now travel close to 1 1/2 hours because I have total trust in Dr Rimerez and his group of the best dental assistants.
    You are the best!!!!!
    Mariacri Pacheco on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/07/2019, 03:15 AM
    Dr. Ramirez and staff have taken care of me for over 20 years, I'm very thankful. Now that I moved overseas, I still make my appointments to see him and his staff when I fly into Miami.
    Denise Garcia on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/22/2019, 17:51 PM
    Dr Ramirez is an amazing doctor, more than that, an amazing person. Since the first consultation we knew our mom would have the best care, and we were absolutely right. My mom has been taken care of by a caring doctor and staff who have gone out of their way to make sure her comfort and satisfaction have been surpassed. Thank you for giving our mom the Smile she never knew she had.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Loraine Kayal on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/13/2019, 12:58 PM
    Dr Ramirez and his Dental hygienist, Isabel saved my life 8 years ago discovering a cancer growth in my gums . An Oral Surgeon, Dr Marks removed it successfully with no further need for chemo or radiation. I could never thank them enough. I look forward to my checkup with them every three months.
    Maria Martinez on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/18/2018, 06:06 AM
    Great periodontist and his staff.
    Susan Fox on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2018, 19:41 PM
    Doesn't get better than this!
    The absolute finest there is.
    Forever grateful to the Doc, Sharon & Team.
    Donald Elisburg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/30/2018, 07:36 AM
    Outstanding professional operation. Dr. Ramirez is superb and has a very very good staff. No visit is a pleasure but his office is as good as it gets.
    José L. Vázquez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 08:50 AM
    Kachy Tagliaferro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2018, 06:59 AM
    Dr. Ramirez and his staff are amazing they really care for theirs patients, I highly recommend him and all his team.
    😚
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.