Logo White
Watch Demo

Periodontal Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Periodontists|Hendersonville, TN 37075

100 Springhouse Court, #220, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 264-6404

https://www.periodontalcarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

147 E Clark Blvd

(615) 898-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Dental

783 Old Hickory Blvd #305

(615) 346-3007

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
About

We Invite You To Experience Exceptional Care at Periodontal Care Center, Hendersonville TN At the Periodontal Care Center, our goal is to provide excellent periodontal care in an efficient manner within a comfortable and professional environment. Because the world always looks brighter from behind a smile! Laser Periodontal Therapy Pinhole Surgical Technique Dental Implants Periodontal treatment is necessary when various conditions affect the health of your gums and the regions of your jawbone that hold your teeth in place. Periodontal Care Center services include treatment of Periodontal Disease, Osseous Surgery,Gum Grafting Procedures, Crown Lengthening, Guided Tissue Bone Regenerat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
45 reviews
541
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 5 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

a year ago

10/05/2019, 01:27 AM
Cleaning by Tiffany was just great. She is a truly talented technician. Dry careful and deliberate with every movement. A great cleaning with no discomfort at all.
Fluffy Bunny on DR.Oogle

a year ago

10/01/2019, 01:09 AM
Very friendly staff. Great surgeon. Explained procedures and made sure I wasn’t in any discomfort. Would recommend them and really appreciated the friendliness of the staff.
SARAH R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 12:24 PM
My experience was exceptionally. My hygienists (Lou) is very pleasant and does a fantastic job with my teeth cleaning. Also, the waiting time is always minimal. Thus, the reason why I am giving the business 5 stars!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
KEVIN R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 08:35 AM
Kevin loves Lou and the care he gets, however my only complaint is the appointment time vs. the wait time. We always wait at least 30 minutes to be seen. Yesterday it was 45 minutes. I have to go to work after I bring him there, so time is crucial for me. Other than that, no other complaints. Kathryn Russell, Kevin's mother.
Jose H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 16:42 PM
A pleasant experience The doctor and his valuable and kind nurses do an unparalleled job. I feel satisfied and grateful to be served by this excellent team of professionals, attentive and retailers. I greatly appreciate the service to all of you have given me. Thank you.
Diana S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 17:10 PM
Very clean office, staff was very friendly, and Dr was extremely helpful. Was able to get another appointment right away. Didn't have to wait too long. Only problem I had was filling out forms on line before I got there. They didn't receive them and I had to redo all of them again. Other than that I had a good experience and would recommend others to go there.
Jose H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:10 AM
Hi, I'm Jose Luis Hernandez Aguilera. I just wanted to know what happened to the next treatment on my front teeth. The last appointment was a month ago and I have not had any information. I appreciate very much that you read this message and the best of my wishes that you have a great day, thank you.
Regina H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:59 AM
Always a friendly visit for my cleaning. I don't necessarily love the cleaning part but the people make it less stressful.
Tammy M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:31 PM
Best staff and service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.