Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PerioCare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-8090

https://www.periocarecarolinas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

16 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to our practice and we congratulate you on taking the first step toward better periodontal health At PerioCare, your smile is our first priority. Please utilize this website as a resource to better understand your course of treatment and answer any questions related to periodontal therapy. Our doctors are specialists in periodontics and implantology. We specialize in conservative and surgical treatment of gum disease including cosmetic procedures to aesthetically enhance your smile, as well as dental implants that can replace single or multiple missing teeth. Although no one likes to go to the doctor or dentist, we strive to make your visits with us as comfortable and pleasant as pos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5151
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura McLaughlin Edmonds on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 08:01 AM
Dr Gadhia is absolutely wonderful. These are not fun things to go through but his patience and friendliness make it all a positive experience. So happy to have him!
Nancy Kay Hess Powell on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 15:02 PM
Dr charged an extra 1000 before surgery! Fraud! Scam!!
Meredith Moses on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr. Patel was amazing! Had to have gum grafting and he was very assuring and calming. Very personable with a great bedside manner. Was blown away when he called me the day after my surgery on a Saturday morning from his personal cell to check on me. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Karen KC Conrad Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:27 AM
I am so completely satisfied with this practice and highly recommend them to others who are in need of their services. The entire staff is welcoming and walk you through each step completely. Dr Eddy is such a kind gentle person who is honest and will not try to upsell you on services. Call them, you wont regret it!
Laura Kent Bain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:28 AM
I had put off my gum graft for far too long due to anxiety. The staff was very helpful and reassuring. Everyone was friendly and kind. Dr Gahdia's "bedside" manner was happily confident and eased my nerves. Only 6 hours post-op my pain is highly localized and very well managed. I strongly recommend this practice and Dr Gahdia in particular.
Rodney Atwell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:29 AM
Karoline LeFebre Rheborg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:20 AM
It has been 24 hours since my procedure and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Periocare. Dr. Gadhia and the rest of the staff were extremely kind and helpful. I went in for a dental implant and ended up having to have a bone graft done instead, with the implant procedure pushed out to next year after the graft heals. While it wasn't the best news to wake up to, I had been made aware that this was a possibility. I am just happy that Dr. Gadhia made the decision to do the graft as I trust his judgement 100%. I am happy to report that I have absolutely zero pain today because I am following the medication protocol that the office sent me home with. I highly recommend going to Periocare if you are in need of an implant, they will take wonderful care of you!
Blake Strozyk on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:21 AM
Ann White on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:11 AM
Dr. Gadhia is amazing and I love my new beautiful smile!!! The entire staff is wonderful and I thank each and every one of them. THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.