Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peridot Boutique

Claimed
4.4
43 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Seattle, WA 98109

2135A Queen Anne Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

(206) 687-7130

http://peridotboutiqueseattle.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611
5.0
(11) · Retail

305 SE Everett Mall Way Ste 13

(425) 423-7713
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
(206) 467-4555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Women's Clothing

2920 S Steele St

(253) 627-7168
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

401 NE Northgate Way

(206) 364-4500
5.0
(7) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169
About

At Peridot Boutique in Seattle, you can always count on courteous, professional, reliable service whether you're looking for an outfit for a special occasion or something comfortable to run errands. We have a wide variety of women's clothing and accessories as well as gift items like candles, lotions/fragrance, and some home goods. We hope to see you soon!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
43 reviews
530
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlys Miller review for Peridot Boutique
Marlys Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 12:59 PM
Great people, cute clothes, and reasonable prices!!
Ally Cheng review for Peridot Boutique
Ally Cheng on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 09:01 AM
Absolutely recommend this boutique to everyone!! The staff are so friendly, patient and also helpful especially Lindsey. I had many questions about my boots and international shipping as well but they answered every single question of mine nicely and they tried their best to help. Thanks to the ladies for helping me get my dream boots that I’ve been searching for two months and I love them so much. You are the best! : )
Ally Cheng review for Peridot Boutique
Ally Cheng on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:50 AM
Absolutely recommend this boutique to everyone!! The staff are so friendly, patient and also helpful especially Lindsey. I had many questions about my boots and international shipping as well but they answered every single question of mine nicely and they tried their best to help. Thanks to the ladies for helping me get my dream boots that I’ve been searching for two months and I love them so much. You are the best! : )
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mary Vendetti review for Peridot Boutique
Mary Vendetti on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 13:57 PM
Cindy Cao review for Peridot Boutique
Cindy Cao on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:59 AM
Ellen K. Meadows review for Peridot Boutique
Ellen K. Meadows on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:20 AM
Jhonna Tirpak review for Peridot Boutique
Jhonna Tirpak on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 02:03 AM
Love the clothing, customer service, and the prices!
Tiến Phạm review for Peridot Boutique
Tiến Phạm on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 04:29 AM
Mercedes Aleace review for Peridot Boutique
Mercedes Aleace on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 03:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.