Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Tire and Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
258 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38134

1744 Bartlett Rd, Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 382-0126

http://www.performancetireandservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

1 person is looking at this business

About

Performance Tire and Service has been providing the best quality in service and automotive repair to the communities of Memphis, Germantown and Bartlett. Our technicians are all ASE certified and are the best in the business with many years of experience in the automotive industry. We offer a wide range of auto repair Memphis and services at Performance Tire and Service including: axle, CV joint and driveshaft repairs, belts and hoses, brakes and braking systems, cooling systems and radiators, differential repairs, electrical systems repairs, starters and batteries, engine diagnostics and performance, heating and air conditioning, lube and oil changes, steering and suspension, four wheel ali

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
258 reviews
5223
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Anderson Johnson review for Performance Tire and Service
Lori Anderson Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:18 AM
outstanding customer service from nick and charles. they got me in and out. i am a VERY satisfied customer!
Rob Robinson review for Performance Tire and Service
Rob Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:30 AM
Great service and they got done fast with no unnecessary up-selling. Thanks!
Josh Ramón Sparks review for Performance Tire and Service
Josh Ramón Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:15 AM
Had to take my car to another shop for warranty work. They lacked any sort of enthusiasm for the work or customer service skills. I'm questioning how much effort they will actually put in to my car. I will be more than happy to pay you guys to look it over when they are done because I know you all care. When I bring my car to you, I know my car and myself will be well taken care of.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Julia Moore review for Performance Tire and Service
Julia Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:50 AM
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful!
Marie McVay review for Performance Tire and Service
Marie McVay on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:12 AM
Performance Tire and Service is family owned and operated. My husband and I have been going here for years. They are trust worthy, very professional and customer service is a #1 priority with them. I had a blow out this morning on the interstate. My husband called and they were able to get me in for 2 new tires, front end alignment and oil change. Highly, highly recommend for your automotive needs!
Debbie Tillery Peltier review for Performance Tire and Service
Debbie Tillery Peltier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Jojo S. review for Performance Tire and Service
Jojo S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:21 AM
Wonderful experience every time. Fast, great customer service.
Jeff Brown review for Performance Tire and Service
Jeff Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 02:21 AM
Only tire place I'll go when I'm in Memphis. Everyone there provides excellent customer service! If I was local I would recommend to all
Business Response:

Jeff, thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you sharing your experience! When you are in town, you know where we are!

Vini Boo review for Performance Tire and Service
Vini Boo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:45 AM
I just love these guys always resourceful and knowledgeable and friendly thanks again guys!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.