Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Sports Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Physical Therapy|West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

560 Center Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

(716) 674-1509

http://performsportspt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(40) · Wellness

569 Ontario St

(905) 228-9864
5.0
(22) · Physical Therapy

5848 Snyder Dr

(716) 433-0070
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

230 Buffalo St

(716) 648-5211
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4901 Camp Road

(716) 646-1100
5.0
(26) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nick Wendel review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Nick Wendel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:25 AM
Wendy Howe-Rayburg review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Wendy Howe-Rayburg on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2017, 03:22 AM
Kris is amazing and helped me recover from several hand surgeries! In fact- I'm about to go back to have him help me learn to live with my recent diagnosis that will hopefully improve with PT.
Christy Lee Riehle review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Christy Lee Riehle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:40 AM
I was pessimistic about my condition, but left hopeful after the very first visit. Kris took the time necessary to thoroughly evaluate me, show me diagrams and explain exactly what was going on in terms that I could understand. I spent 8 weeks getting to know the equipment, and laughing with Kris and his staff. I left today feeling 100% - knowledgeable and confident with my treatment. I feel lucky to have this group so close to home! And while I hope to never *need* physical therapy again... at least I know where to go if I do!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Delana Maude review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Delana Maude on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 03:46 AM
This is an outstanding physical therapy practice. It is hands-on, it is tremendously beneficial to healing, and it promotes education of students gaining experience in the field True rotation in the practice. It is thanks to Kristopher Schultz that I am walking today. I began working with him for an one-half years ago when referred by my orthopedic surgeon. Thanks to his hands-on techniques I was able to walk much more quickly after surgery to reconstruct my feet then I would have without physical therapy. My gratitude is immeasurable. Thank you Kris!
Mel Marie review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Mel Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:29 AM
I highly recommend Performance Sports and PT. I have achieved great results in a short time. I am very pleased. Kris and his staff are caring, courteous and professional. Thankful I was referred from a friend.
Lisa Flowers review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Lisa Flowers on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2015, 05:46 AM
Very very pleased! Alyssa helped me get stronger to function nicely before surgery!
Julie Stevenson DiMatteo review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Julie Stevenson DiMatteo on Facebook

8 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:41 AM
I would highly recommend Kristopher Schultz and all of the staff for PT! I achieved great results!
Andrea Larson review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Andrea Larson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/03/2015, 01:15 AM
I had a great experience. would recommend to others in need of physical therapy.
April Denise review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
April Denise on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 06:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.