Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Performance Sports Physical Therapy

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

560 Center Rd, West Seneca, NY, 14224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.036 reviews
5
28
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nancy Swanson Banks's profile image
Nancy Swanson Banks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

From the minute you walk through the door for the first time you realize you are in really good care. Kris and his staff are first class professionals. I never anticipated how difficult knee replacement recovery would be but Kris made it happen for me and he actually made it enjoyable. I loved the banter we had while he subtly guided me through the exercises that would get to where I am today. 

Jennifer Ouellette's profile image
Jennifer Ouellette 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I couldn't have gotten through my pains pre- and post surgery without Kris! He really listens and truly cares for his patients, and the care he provides is consistent and progressive. His office staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and the whole environment feels so clean and safe in the middle of this pandemic. I would highly recommend Kris to anyone in need of an excellent physical therapist. 

Wendy Robbins's profile image
Wendy Robbins 
3 years ago
Doug Kariman's profile image
Doug Kariman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This place! I can't say enough good things about this place!! Alyssa literally gave me my life back!! After going to many doctors and tests to figure out what was wrong with me-Alyssa pretty much figured it out my first visit. I've been steadily getting better ever sense. They really listen and try to help you get better. Not to mention very friendly staff! I would recommend this place to anybody who needs physical therapy! 

Lynne Connor Juratovic's profile image
Lynne Connor Juratovic 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Performance Sports has been on my go to place for a long time. The care is hands on, they take a interest in you and how you are doing. There is no better therapy group than Performance Sports. Kris and Alyssa are great. The office staff is a one also. 

Heather Fairbanks Bailey's profile image
Heather Fairbanks Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Knowledgeable physical therapists that spend ample time with patients and provide quality care. I will continue to refer patients. 

Robyn Mazur's profile image
Robyn Mazur 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I would highly recommend Performance Sports PT for those in need of physical therapy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Kris was very thorough with his assessment of the injury and really takes his time in giving you the proper stretches/techniques to help heal in no time. 👍🏼 

Nick James's profile image
Nick James 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great knowledgeable staff!!!!!!! Listen to you and make you feel like your more than just a patient!! To top it off what they do works!!!!!!!!! Great place!!!!!! Thanks a lot 

Jane Shumaker's profile image
Jane Shumaker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Alyssa Connelly....so yes it sounds like bragging because she is my niece, BUT, my neck pain was over 10. MRI and other Docs said discs are compressed- and stenosis. But not anymore! Sure that condition from golf and age is still there, but my pain is 90pct better! Alyssa knew exactly what to do.... did it and taught me how to control it through targeted exercises! Thank you Alyssa and Performance Sports!! 

Frequently asked questions about Performance Sports Physical Therapy

How is Performance Sports Physical Therapy rated?

Performance Sports Physical Therapy has a 5 star rating with 36 reviews. 

When is Performance Sports Physical Therapy open?

Performance Sports Physical Therapy is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.