Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Sports Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Physical Therapy|West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

560 Center Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

(716) 674-1509

http://performsportspt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(40) · Wellness

569 Ontario St

(905) 228-9864
5.0
(22) · Physical Therapy

5848 Snyder Dr

(716) 433-0070
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

230 Buffalo St

(716) 648-5211
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4901 Camp Road

(716) 646-1100
5.0
(26) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy Swanson Banks review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Nancy Swanson Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:51 AM
From the minute you walk through the door for the first time you realize you are in really good care. Kris and his staff are first class professionals. I never anticipated how difficult knee replacement recovery would be but Kris made it happen for me and he actually made it enjoyable. I loved the banter we had while he subtly guided me through the exercises that would get to where I am today.
Jennifer Ouellette review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Jennifer Ouellette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 09:12 AM
I couldn't have gotten through my pains pre- and post surgery without Kris! He really listens and truly cares for his patients, and the care he provides is consistent and progressive. His office staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and the whole environment feels so clean and safe in the middle of this pandemic. I would highly recommend Kris to anyone in need of an excellent physical therapist.
Wendy Robbins review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Wendy Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 02:50 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Doug Kariman review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Doug Kariman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:41 AM
This place! I can't say enough good things about this place!! Alyssa literally gave me my life back!! After going to many doctors and tests to figure out what was wrong with me-Alyssa pretty much figured it out my first visit. I've been steadily getting better ever sense. They really listen and try to help you get better. Not to mention very friendly staff! I would recommend this place to anybody who needs physical therapy!
Lynne Connor Juratovic review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Lynne Connor Juratovic on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 09:59 AM
Performance Sports has been on my go to place for a long time. The care is hands on, they take a interest in you and how you are doing. There is no better therapy group than Performance Sports. Kris and Alyssa are great. The office staff is a one also.
Heather Fairbanks Bailey review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Heather Fairbanks Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:56 AM
Knowledgeable physical therapists that spend ample time with patients and provide quality care. I will continue to refer patients.
Robyn Mazur review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Robyn Mazur on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:08 AM
I would highly recommend Performance Sports PT for those in need of physical therapy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Kris was very thorough with his assessment of the injury and really takes his time in giving you the proper stretches/techniques to help heal in no time. 👍🏼
Nick James review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Nick James on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:03 AM
Great knowledgeable staff!!!!!!! Listen to you and make you feel like your more than just a patient!! To top it off what they do works!!!!!!!!! Great place!!!!!! Thanks a lot
Jane Shumaker review for Performance Sports Physical Therapy
Jane Shumaker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:56 AM
Dr. Alyssa Connelly....so yes it sounds like bragging because she is my niece, BUT, my neck pain was over 10. MRI and other Docs said discs are compressed- and stenosis. But not anymore! Sure that condition from golf and age is still there, but my pain is 90pct better! Alyssa knew exactly what to do.... did it and taught me how to control it through targeted exercises! Thank you Alyssa and Performance Sports!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.