Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Race Engineering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
8 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Portland, OR 97236

18061 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97236

(503) 619-0055

https://www.preracing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19705 SW Teton Ave

(503) 692-4558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1631 NE Broadway St

(503) 255-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4900

(503) 439-9031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12838 NE Airport Way

(503) 233-3878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Automotive

21801 Rock Creek Rd

(503) 843-2700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
8 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike H. review for Performance Race Engineering
Mike H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 07:08 AM
One of the VERY FEW SHOPS I TRUST! PRE has a very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff there. I own a 2011 WRX and this is my second Subaru so I am not unfamiliar with performance. They have been more then happy to help me with questions and suggestions on parts for the newer body style along with my old Subaru. Not too long ago they did some more to my buddy's STi and did a amazing job tuning it! I will be the first to say if you want work done to your car just take it to PRE, you will be happy you did! Thanks again PRE for all your had work and help. Mike House
Cailynn C. review for Performance Race Engineering
Cailynn C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 06:22 AM
Great shop! my son takes his show car here all the time and they do great work on it. I have recommended many of my friends to this shop since my son started going there. Thx, Ms Pepion
Kayda P. review for Performance Race Engineering
Kayda P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 05:17 AM
Cool shop! My brother has been getting his car built here for a while now and his car looks really good. The shop looks cool too and looks like they put out some really good work on the cars they do.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
james p. review for Performance Race Engineering
james p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 01:24 AM
Very Professional shop. I have been in the auto industry for my whole life, have been around muscle car's and show cars my whole life, and I have seen the work that has come out of this shop from my son James the work here is very professional and done well. They take care of there customers and it shows, I have even recommended 2 people at my job who drive subaru's about the shop and the great work they do. Thanks, Mr. Pepion
zane u. review for Performance Race Engineering
zane u. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/30/2011, 05:03 AM
Long time customer, always great service. Best in stock parts selection anywhere. I always recommend friends and family to have their cars serviced or tuned at PRE
jpizzlemtg review for Performance Race Engineering
jpizzlemtg on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 06:40 AM
Great Performance Shop – Great performance shop, they know what they are doing and they do it well. Will go back in future.
WRXgiger review for Performance Race Engineering
WRXgiger on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 04:00 AM
PRE Racing – Best custom shop around. Customer for years already and more years to come. i wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.
sk8kids8 review for Performance Race Engineering
sk8kids8 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:54 AM
PRE Racing – Always get my dream parts that are impossible to get from these guys. They always do their best and succeed in that. Have my dream car now because of them. Thanks PRE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.