Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

1807 South Kanner Highway, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(772) 286-6260

https://www.performancehealthandchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

Paramount Chiropractic, 9121 N Military Trl Suite 104

(561) 776-7270
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

750 S Military Trail # E

(561) 687-2677
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

3379 Woolbright Rd

(561) 374-2451
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

973 SE Central Pkwy

(772) 283-4046
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1000 SW Palm City Rd

(772) 286-8555
About

Welcome to our practice! Over the years, our practice has helped thousands of patients through chiropractic and related alternative treatments. I consider myself an excellent listener and hope I get the opportunity to meet you in person and learn how we may be of service to you. Even after 20 years, chiropractic continues to amaze me with dramatic patient results, often when other types of care have failed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carolyn Dodd review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Carolyn Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 00:28 AM
Dr. Kurt Barnhill came very highly recommended by a few runners. I so glad I took the advice and started seeing him.
Michael Ingle review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Michael Ingle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 05:38 AM
Best care on the treasure coast. Couldn’t ask for better service from the doctors to the receptionist . Highly recommended
Tiffany Schelin review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Tiffany Schelin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 04:59 AM
Dr. frank is very professional and knows what he is doing-explains everything in detail answering all your questions :) Marie is fantastic with her massage treatments-Making it easier to heal and get back to normal while making you feel comfortable!! she is the best!!! :) I would give more stars if I could! thanks guys!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Steve TheUpsguy Cortes review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Steve TheUpsguy Cortes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:25 AM
I'm a runner/triathlete/UPS Guy and need to perform, well. Performance Health keeps me up an in the game. I highly recommend Performance Health and Chiropractic for anyone suffering from musculoskeletal or nerve issues and Marie who gives THE best and most intuitive deep tissue massage on the Treasure Coast!
Ashley DiSarno review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Ashley DiSarno on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 10:10 AM
Laura Mellaci Hodapp review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Laura Mellaci Hodapp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:37 AM
Couldn't ask for a better Chiropractor!
Donna Baker review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Donna Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 13:21 PM
Dr Frank is taking good care of my son who was hit by a car on his bicycle. They have a very friendly staff. I'm very happy with the entire experience. There's still more work to be done, but I'm pleased with the experience of his office.
Danielle Wright review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Danielle Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 09:38 AM
Frank is definitely the best around! I've had a few injuries over the years and every time I visit I feel better after leaving! Highly recommend!!
Samantha Watson review for Performance Health & Chiropractic Inc.
Samantha Watson on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 10:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.