Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfectly Polished

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|Tucson, AZ 85741

7484 N La Cholla Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85741

(520) 909-2084

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

I specialize in safe and sanitary nail and skincare. I also offer manicures, waterless pedicures, facials, dermaplaning, oxygen infusion treatments, Dermacycling,waxing, lash and brow tinting and back facials. I use Gelousy and Light Elegance Gel Products and Skin Script, Skin For Life and Knutek skin care products . Winner of the Az Daily Star Readers Choice for Best Nail Salon in Tucson in 2015, 2016 and 2017.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynette Molina on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:41 AM
Best Pedicure ever!! Thank you 🙏🏽😊♥️
Lynda Krasnick Hayter on Facebook

9 months ago

05/08/2019, 10:54 AM
Very clean and personal service. Beth is very knowledgeable in both skin and nails. It is nice not to have to worry about germs in bowls and foot-baths. Very happy that I found Perfectly Polished.
Kim Pollock Mayfield on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 14:57 PM
Best Nail Salon ever.....
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nikki Tapia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:27 AM
Such a great experience! Bethany really listened to my concerns and addressed them all! My skin feels amazing. Can't wait to go back! �
Paula K Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 06:10 AM
Perfectly Polished offers a clean and quiet sanctuary for any service offered. Service is excellent and reasonably priced. I always have the feeling of being away from hustle and bustle and come away refreshed!
Sheila Cooksey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 08:38 AM
Debbi Phipps-Preston on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 09:05 AM
Teri Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 12:35 PM
Anne Mayhew Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2012, 15:19 PM
I love Perfectly Polished LLC -Tucson! Bethany is awesome! She gives the best facials ever! I get great mani/pedis, back treatment (back facial) which I absolutely love! She runs a clean shop. I've been seeing Beth for around 20 years now and have watched her grow into an amazing business woman! I love going every 2 weeks and just being pampered! Thank you Beth for all the years of pampering you've done on me! My skin has never looked better or my nails!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.