Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Teeth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
118 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

15200 E 104th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-0003

https://www.perfectteeth.com/office/co/brighton/80601/brighton/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
About

Our brand new, state-of-the-art Commerce City, Colorado dental practice will be located on the northwest corner of Chambers and East 104th across from the King Sooper's, convenient for residents of both Reunion and Commerce City. Our office will offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry with the latest in digital technology. Whether you need a teeth cleaning, a filling or a root canal, we are the perfect choice for all of your dental needs. We cannot wait to meet you and your family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
118 reviews
596
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cyndee Craighead review for Perfect Teeth
Cyndee Craighead on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 11:39 AM
Great dentists & staff! They take good care of my pearly whites!! Missy is an outstanding dental hygienist- gentle & thorough. They have flexible hours and will work hard to get you in fast if you have a tooth issue. 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jacob Seymour review for Perfect Teeth
Jacob Seymour on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:45 AM
dude they where great treated me well they where quick and put forth their best effort very friendly i didnt even have to try and run away lol
Kayla Person review for Perfect Teeth
Kayla Person on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 14:00 PM
I was so worried about my dental issues and they have been working with me for the best solution. This is the best place to go! The entire staff is really friendly and helpful and I am so greatful to be able to fix my teeth while going to college full time and raising a little one. Thanks Perfect Teeth
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Daniel Rios review for Perfect Teeth
Daniel Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 12:22 PM
All the staff were very nice and patient,I forgot I was at the dentist, as they working on my teeth I almost took a nap. I was so relaxed thank you
Cynthia Butler review for Perfect Teeth
Cynthia Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:53 AM
The staff is what makes a great dentist. They have one!
Christopher Hickson review for Perfect Teeth
Christopher Hickson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 14:48 PM
Reasonable prices for services. Friendly staff. Missi, the hygienist, was really great. My teeth can be very sensitive. Hardly noticed anything during periodontal, motorized cleaning, or manual cleaning. Aces.
Natalie Pham review for Perfect Teeth
Natalie Pham on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 10:40 AM
Amazing happy dedicated and knowledgeable team that follows up, knows you, makes you laugh and explain all options and give you reccomendations! Love them and always happy to visit and it is 3 minutes away from home.
Still Sasha review for Perfect Teeth
Still Sasha on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:02 AM
Wonderful Place, Wonderful staff! I’ve had most of my teeth work done there and I have been pleasantly surprised with how well I’d been takin care of. You will not be disappointed with this Dentist or staff ��
Sasha Muniz review for Perfect Teeth
Sasha Muniz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 13:55 PM
I felt comfortable there and I plan on going back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.