Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
164 reviews
|Tires|Kennesaw, GA 30144

4290 Bells Ferry Rd Suite 102, Suite 102, Kennesaw, GA 30144

(770) 592-0811

https://pepboys.com/stores/ga/kennesaw/4290-bells-ferry-road-nw?storeCode=1656

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Tires

1570 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd

(678) 886-9346
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pep Boys service location offering auto repair, maintenance and brakes services. With everything your car, truck or SUV needs from oil changes to new tires and suspension. Auto repair services are available 7 days, 6 nights a week a week with ASE certified technicians. Tow-to-Pep service available. For appointment scheduling, go to pepboys.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
164 reviews
5107
  
412
  
34
  
25
  
131
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pep Boys Auto review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Pep Boys Auto on Foursquare

9 months ago

02/22/2021, 01:11 AM
Cooper Tire Discount! Buy 3 Get 1 Free Plus Free Installation on 4 Cooper Adventurers.Hurry - PepBoys.com purchase and installation complete before 2/28/21
Jeff Williams review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Jeff Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 04:20 AM
Michele Ferguson Oldham review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Michele Ferguson Oldham on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:42 AM
We have tried to give this store a chance, however this last time in was it for me. I took my SUV in for a routine oil change that I scheduled an appointment for. They tried to tell me I “had” to have a synthetic oil change, not true! He then told he would not do it then, I insisted that they have never done one before. After arguing with me and finally looking it up, he agreed that my car could have a regular oil change. It took them an hour and a half! What’s the point of an appointment! They will not get anymore of my money! Took to long and tried to make me pay more than I needed to!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Grace Vona Elizabeth Smith review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Grace Vona Elizabeth Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:53 AM
I wasn’t given the option of the stars but I give it five stars. Being a female I have been taken advantage of many times by mechanics. My son-in-law sent me to this Pep Boys because he knows the manager and one of the mechanics. I was very pleased with the way they took care of my car. They were totally honest with me and did not try to take advantage of me. David and Logan were both very friendly and very respectful, as well as knowledgeable with what they were doing. I would recommend this Pep Boys to anyone.
Billy Sullivan review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Billy Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:22 AM
Went there today for an oil change and two news tires, also ask they do a diagnostic test to determine why check engine light was on. 2 hours later they were still trying to research the codes???? Really! Left and went to Motor on Expert Car Care on Jules Rd, had an estimate within 10 min.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephenie Allison review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Stephenie Allison on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:13 AM
The customer service at this store always exceeds my expectations. They're quick, super friendly, and knowledgeable and are great about offering deals or suggesting services in a way thats empowering to me as a customer rather than pressuring me into making purchases I'm unsure about or don't need. �
Dylan Wolf review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Dylan Wolf on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Victoria DeWoody review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Victoria DeWoody on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:07 AM
Highly recommended. On more than one occasion to this location we have always had good experience. Mike the manager is great, he's so nice and helpful! These are some nice people that do their job in a manner of time here. They never try to trick and over change you for things that don't need to be fixed on your car like other places do. I will be back. Thanks!
Maddie Louzader review for Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire
Maddie Louzader on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:46 AM
Very rude manager named Mike, lied to me over the phone and talked to me in such a disrespectful manner that I broke into tears over the phone. Not only did he do that, but he also hung up on me while I was asking him questions. Rudest person I have ever met, I will NEVER be giving them business again. Everyone should be warned of this business, not worth a dime. Also, charges double what other businesses charge. Wouldn't be suprise if they tampered with my vehicle to cause harm.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.