Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pep Boys Auto Service & Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
128 reviews
|Auto Repair|Robertsdale, AL 36567

21613 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 945-1435

https://stores.pepboys.com/al/robertsdale/21613-highway-59.html

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

9451 Pensacola Blvd

(850) 712-6214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

2090 Schillinger Rd S

(251) 510-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

811 Fernwood Dr

(251) 675-3216

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1109 Celeste Rd

(251) 866-5235
5.0
(58) · Automotive

4373 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 733-4028
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

1505 North W Street

(850) 433-7203

11 people are looking at this business

About

Pep Boys service location offering auto repair, maintenance and brakes services. With everything your car, truck or SUV needs from oil changes to new tires and suspension. Auto repair services are available 7 days, 6 nights a week a week with ASE certified technicians. Tow-to-Pep service available. For appointment scheduling, go to pepboys.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
128 reviews
563
  
49
  
314
  
25
  
135
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews3.5Google
  • 16 Reviews3.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Watson Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 02:51 AM
Pepboys in Robertsdale went above and beyond to help me today!!! So courteous and concerned for my safety!!! Made several phone calls to find what my vehicle needed and repaired it quickly. Great customer service! I'll always go back.!!!
Kimberly Stewart Ryland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:17 AM
I used to be a regular here and the servive was horrible UNTIL Tommy Barnett took over. Even though there is sometimes a pretty long wait for service, Tommy and Charlie have always figured how to squeeze me in and always keep me updated. They tell me exactly what should, will or needs to be done. They don't pressure me to get the work done, just what is most imprtant and should be done next. They are welcoming, friendly alright guys and it's always great dealing with them. P.S.. They love my German Shepherd dog, Reno and he is always welcome there! 😉 Thanks for the great service guys!
Corbin Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 02:28 AM
I took my van their to get new brake pads put on, tires alined ,and oil changed and i ended up with no new brakes, van still pulls hard to the left , at least they changed the oil........ paid 260$, i would highly recommend to not take your vehicle here if u want it actually serviced correctly ������� this was 12/16/2017 by the way
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
William Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Steven Subel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:00 AM
Kellie Aiken on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 01:04 AM
My son took his PT Cruiser to Them for a coolant system check and ended up with a broken driver's side window. They put the window down and then it wouldn't go back up. It was working when it was dropped off but now they won't make good on it and fix it. I say that is horrible way to run a business. They will never get our business again. I don't want to go somewhere that is not trustworthy.
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:33 AM
Great Friendly Service! I will definitely be back. Four new tires and an oil change in an hour... fantastic.
Merica Moreland on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:16 AM
Always very friendly when I go in. I usually call ahead to see how long the wait is. Today they were able to get me right in and I was out in half an hour, just getting an oil change. William was super nice.
Amanda Cheyenne Turbeville on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:42 AM
Thank you guys .......fixed my tire in no time had a few laughs as well
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.