Logo White
Watch Demo

Peony Acupuncture & Apothecary

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

302 North 5th Street, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 292-4829

https://www.peonyacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Take back your health with time-honored methods of ancient medicine! We are a full-service Traditional Chinese Medicine clinic and Herbal Apothecary located in the heart of downtown Coeur d'Alene. We utilize a holistic approach to healthcare and mind-body medicine through the use of acupuncture, customized herbal formulations, and other modalities such as Tuina, Guasha, Cupping, Moxa, essential oil therapy, and lifestyle & nutritional consultations. The World Health Organization published a report on diseases, symptoms or conditions for which acupuncture has been proved - through controlled trials--to be an effective treatment in which over 100 indications were discussed. Among t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rocky Rankin on Facebook

a month ago

04/18/2020, 01:51 AM
I have been seeing Lise for about 6 months. She is the 3rd acupuncturist provider I have worked with. My visits with Lise have been the most beneficial by far. She takes an interest in my well-being both physical and mental. I highly recommend her. WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE HER IN CDA.
Cora Christensen Mikkelsen on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 00:07 AM
I felt immediate results after my first visit with Lise. After 6 months of regular care, I now see and feel an improvement in my overall wellness. I came to Dr. Takashina in a vulnerable state post trauma, during my initial consultation I felt safe and comfortable in her care. She is personable and professional with her manner and her skills include a range of modalities to benefit/balance the entire physical and nonphysical systems. The personal connection and trust I have with Lise is one you seek to find with a care provider. I highly recommend Peony for facial rejuvenation! Her seasonal clinics are extremely informative. The space is cozy and warm. The apothecary including Vitamin B, herbal tinctures and have enhanced my healing journey. I recommend her to my friends and I recommend her to you!
Amy Drinkard Garman on Facebook

4 months ago

02/05/2020, 10:44 AM
Lise is a great Acupuncturist! Great intuition and knowledge!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Char Hess on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 06:45 AM
Nicole Rainey on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 07:20 AM
When knowledge and compassion combine. Lise @peony is such a gift to our community. I look forward to many healing sessions with her.
Whitney Frisk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:52 AM
Lise is amazing! I have been going to receive treatment for Bells Palsy and the difference has been amazing! Regaining movement AND my complexion looks great! Lise is so knowledgeable and really tries to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Love going here!
AR Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:45 AM
Lise is a community treasure in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho and I see her regularly.
Kimberly Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 07:34 AM
Amazing experience! I have terrible anxiety and within just a couple of sessions Lise has it back under control! Panic attacks are gone without medication. Lise is incredible! She's personable and takes the time to get to know you beyond your ailment! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing acupuncturist in CDA!
Julie Christina Larrison on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.