Logo White
Watch Demo

Pensacola Fuel Injection Inc.

Claimed
4.6
792 reviews
|Automotive|West Pensacola, FL 32505

4605 N Palafox St, West Pensacola, FL 32505

(850) 470-9408

https://pensacoladiesel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

451 S Old Corry Field Rd

(850) 554-0848
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

714 N New Warrington Rd

(850) 607-6343
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

9451 Pensacola Blvd

(850) 712-6214
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20418 Brown Ln

(251) 989-7580
5.0
(1) · Automotive

230 Beverly Pkwy

(850) 436-8080
5.0
(6) · Automotive

7342 8 Mile Creek Rd

(850) 944-4518

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Pensacola Fuel Injection, our experienced technicians and state-of-the-art equipment help us to provide the highest quality products and service available. We are the world's number one fuel injection shop!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
792 reviews
5694
  
416
  
31
  
24
  
176
  
1 review has no rating
  • 766 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7BirdEye
  • 11 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin T. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/27/2019, 11:18 AM
I retired from the Marine Corps in 1975. As I entered the business, I noticed how many employees were less than considerate of their customers. Those that were stood out and helped our company tremendously. Amber is one of those. You are fortunate to have found her and retained her. Ben Trout
Belinda S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/23/2019, 08:35 AM
A big thank you to Pensacola Injectors there was problems with shipping and it took three times to get our order to us. But with perseverance the third time was a go. We received the order and had no problems with the injectors . Happy thanks giving to all.
James D. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 18:51 PM
Big shout out to Pensacola injectors. They supplied me injectors on my 6.0 2 or 3 years ago without a problem for over 100,00 miles. Now I have 1 going out and Amber was able to get it out to me immediately for a great price. You can’t find service like this anywhere. Thank you Amber
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
thomas w. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/14/2019, 10:47 AM
Amber was great to deal with! Everything was very fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend Pensacola Fuel to do business with great company.
Gsnow100@gmail.com on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 19:19 PM
Would like to thank amber and the Pensacola diesel team for being prompt with my orders, I have used them 5 different times all for Cummins fuel parts and all running great, I will doing business with them in the future
Lacy H. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 12:53 PM
Great customer service. Amber was extremely helpful in finding the part we needed quickly.
Arizona T. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 08:57 AM
Ordered a Motorcraft 6.4L Starter as an upgrade for my 6.0L Powerstroke. The starter stopped working at around the 1 year mark. It would spin and not engage the flywheel. I called Pensacola Diesel, and spoke with Amber. Within a few minutes she had taken my info, ordered my warranted replacement starter and sent a return label for the old starter. The starter came with the same 2 year warranty that you would find at the Ford Dealer. Great products, great customer service, great prices....great company!
John D. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/01/2019, 09:48 AM
Thomas went over and above helping me with my order. Awesome customer service and knowledge!!
c10master@yahoo.com on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/12/2019, 10:43 AM
Ordered a egr block off kit for an lbz and got some block off plates that worked and others that didn't. Also got bolts with faulty threads on them. Overall was not able to install any of the kit because something was wrong with every part.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.