Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penny's Bake House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Bakeries|Mansfield, TX 76063

1 Wyndmere Ct, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 832-5109

http://pennysbakehouse.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Restaurants

206 N Greenville Ave

(214) 383-0925

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(596) · Restaurants

140 Northwest John Jones Dr

(682) 200-3423
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

9000 Directors Row

(214) 631-7970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

811 N Central Expy

(972) 424-7512

1 person is looking at this business

About

PENNY'S bake house is an internet based bakery. YOU CAN E mail. Call or contact US from OUR WEBSITE. Orders are made to order and fresh for pick UP or delivery in the ARLINGTON/MANSFIELD area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daphne H. review for Penny's Bake House
Daphne H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 08:09 AM
All in one bakery! From cakes, pies, cookie chow, cookies, cheese cakes etc. she has them all. I have always had such a great experience with Penny's Bake House, she made my daughters wedding cake, several shower cakes and birthday cakes too. All have been amazing. The cake balls are a must. Try the red velvet infused cake balls. AMAZING! Thank you Penny for always providing such high quality goods and great service.
Susan L. review for Penny's Bake House
Susan L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 07:43 AM
I have used Penny for several themed birthday cakes and not only were they delicious they were masterpieces! Her cake balls are my personal favorite... Or her cupcakes... Or her cookie chow... It's too hard to choose because it's all so amazing! She makes designer looking baked goods at such a reasonable price. I highly recommend Penny at Penny's Bake House!
Cami M. review for Penny's Bake House
Cami M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 07:14 AM
Penny is great! Very affordable! "Cookie Chow" is amazing!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tammy G. review for Penny's Bake House
Tammy G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 06:11 AM
Penny did my wedding cake and not only was it beautiful, it tasted like heaven! I use Penny for all of my baking needs!
Lillian R. review for Penny's Bake House
Lillian R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 05:52 AM
Delicious cakes & pies! Great prices! Friendly staff!
K R. review for Penny's Bake House
K R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 05:38 AM
My kid's ask for Ms. Penny's cakes! Prompt, courteous, professional service and the quality is top notch! Her cookie cakes are heavenly and don't even get me started on Cookie Chow!
Paulette K. review for Penny's Bake House
Paulette K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:33 AM
Not only do the Keheley Crew love everything Penny does but the teachers at their school LOVE when we use her for teacher gifts! Cake balls or cookie chow make THE BEST teacher gifts!
Stacey E. review for Penny's Bake House
Stacey E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:29 AM
penny is fabulous on top of that her cakes are awesome they taste amazing and reasonable in price!
Sonya E. review for Penny's Bake House
Sonya E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:24 AM
From the first time I placed an order Penny has been very professional and dependable even with my last minute orders..from her cakes to cookies pis everything. Its all amazing. I never liked raisins in anything baked until I tried her cookie chow. OMG. Its a must order. You will not be disappointed. Thank you penny for all your years of making all my special occasions the best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.