Logo White
Watch Demo

Penny's Bake House

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063

1 Wyndmere Ct, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 832-5109

http://pennysbakehouse.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Fast Easy Bread
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536
Mrs Fields Cookies
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
Superior Foods-bridgford Foods
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

9000 Directors Row

(214) 631-7970
My Delicias
5.0
(19) · Restaurants

206 N Greenville Ave

(214) 383-0925
Auntie Anne's
5.0
(6) · Bakeries

200 US Highway 80 E

(972) 289-6765
3rd Generation's Bakery
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

6725 Harvest Glen Dr

(214) 205-5545

About

PENNY'S bake house is an internet based bakery. YOU CAN E mail. Call or contact US from OUR WEBSITE. Orders are made to order and fresh for pick UP or delivery in the ARLINGTON/MANSFIELD area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bobbi M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    12/22/2016, 13:24 PM
    THE BEST! I started off ordering Penny's cookie chow and cake balls. They are literally addicting and like no others. I had heard so many wonderful reviews on her cakes that I knew I would order my kids' birthday cakes with Penny. Penny designed an over the top Alice in Wonderland and Super Hero cake. Not only were they BEAUTIFUL but they tasted WONDERFUL. Penny's almond, strawberry, and chocolate cake are my favorite. Seriously, don't even read another review...you are wasting time reading. HURRY UP and JUST ORDER!!! :)
    Jenn K. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    02/02/2015, 12:30 PM
    I found Penny's Bake House through the soccer moms on my son's team. Since then I've ordered every cake and my beloved chocolate covered strawberries from her. Great service, great prices & delicious cakes!
    Valorrie A. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/29/2015, 03:44 AM
    I found Penny in a Magazine when I was looking for someone to make my wedding cake. She was really nice, and I ended up having her do the grooms cake as well. I loved her, and her cakes, so much that I keep coming back. Her chocolate cake is to die for, and she has the best chocolate covered strawberries. Also, try the cookie chow. That stuff is addictive!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Nina M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/29/2015, 03:38 AM
    Penny is such a sweetheart. Not only do her cakes look amazing, they taste just as good. It's super hard to fine someone that can make a pretty cake and it taste good as well. Super glad to have found her!
    Sheena B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 13:02 PM
    Penny was great! I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she duplicated it perfectly! Great flavors too
    Robyn A. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 11:06 AM
    GR8 Cakes! GR8 prices! I am repeat customer!!
    Stefani G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 10:11 AM
    This is the BEST bakery! Delicious and adorable cakes. Very friendly service
    Kim O. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 09:00 AM
    PENNY'S bake house is awesome. Everything is fresh and homemade and is out of this world. I moved to Mansfield three years ago and I wanted to find a bakery that made good homemade cakes. I googled "homemade cakes in Mansfield" and PENNY'S bake house showed up and I'm so grateful. Penny is always there to help you make sure that your special occasion is the best. I use Penny not only for all my special occasions but I buy goodies to spoil my grandkids. Penny is so creative and is even there for me at the last minute. Penny will even deliver to you in the Mansfield/Arlington area...how many bakeries do that! I'm telling you...once you use Penny for your bakery needs, you will never look any where else. PENNY'S bake house ROCKS!
    Aidee G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 08:59 AM
    Penny did my wedding and everything was beautiful, delicious and flawless. I order all my cakes for every occasion from Penny's Bakehouse! Love it !
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.