Logo White
Watch Demo

Peninsula Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Seaford, DE 19973

26685 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, DE 19973

(302) 629-4344

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Comprehensive Chiropractic
5.0
(57) · Healthcare

850 New Burton Rd #102

(302) 730-1101

2 people are looking at this business

Tuckahoe Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222

1 person is looking at this business

Ocean City Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

12417 Ocean Gateway #2a

(410) 213-1233
Henlopen Chiropractic Center
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1520 Savannah Rd # 2

(302) 644-1420

6 people are looking at this business

Synergy Chiropractic Jonathan Burack,DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

871 S Governors Ave #2

(302) 734-1150

5 people are looking at this business

About

We do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. request an appointment today! We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide. We offer chiropractic care for children to the elderly, we have massage therapy, re-conditioning programs and several nutritional programs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Carey on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:48 AM
Dr.Budd is Amazing! I walked in with bad back pain and walked out feeling a million times better
Diana Dixon on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 14:05 PM
Dr Budd is amazing! Highly recommend him to anyone having an pain issues.
Sarah Grace on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 03:47 AM
I honestly didn’t think there was any chance of relief for my back problems. It’s amazing to feel less pain in a short amount of visits. Dr. Bud is awesome at his job, and the staff is wonderful.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Fran James Hassett on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 06:50 AM
Dr. Budd is phenomenal !!! I wish there were more stars to choose from !! I had immediate relief after dealing with constant pain, numbness, etc for over 10 years in just one visit ! He is also very personable and not to mention a mutual Yankee fan !!! LOL There are no words that can express how grateful I am to him for all his help on this long road !!
Stacey Cannon-Dykes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:40 AM
Tommy and I are so grateful to Peninsula chiropractic center and Dr. Bud!! We found out last week that baby E was breech at 36 weeks. We were given many things to try but was suggested that we try the Webster technique through chiropractics. If baby did not turn we would have to try a manual shift and or c-sec. He flipped into place after the first visit with Dr. Bud!! It was confirmed today that he is where he is suppose to be. We did two visits before it was confirmed but I knew after the first one he was head down.
Katie Thomas Hague on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:14 AM
Dr. Bud is awesome! Thanks for keeping our family moving, being so flexible in working with our schedules, and taking such great care of us!
Business Response:

Thank You! Always a pleasure to see you and your family!

Neil Murray Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:10 AM
Jim Weller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:04 AM
Joyce Maddrix on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.