Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peltier Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1760 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

3201 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 561-7300

https://www.peltiernissan.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(669) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

History Established in 1989. Peltier Nissan is a proud part of the Peltier Auto Group that has been serving East Texas for the past 21 years. When Robert Peltier opened his first dealership in Tyler, Texas his primary goal was to raise the bar for customer service in the auto-industry. Throughout the last twenty plus years in service to East Texas the Peltier Auto Group has assisted more than 97,000 of your friends and neighbors. That's nearly 5,000 people per year placing their trust in the Peltier Brand for their new or pre-owned vehicle purchases, not to mention the countless numbers who have trusted our excellent service department. Stop by today to see that we're always taking it to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,760 reviews
51,261
  
4116
  
340
  
216
  
1103
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Watson Page review for Peltier Nissan
Katie Watson Page on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 03:51 AM
To bad 1 is as low as can go! They lie to get you. Daniel was a complete liar and made promises this place wouldn't hold up to. I think the finance team is a bunch of smart asses. I have bought a vehicle from them and they swore in a year we could trade it in and get a better deal now we are stuck with this pos that should be shoved up their asses. I own my own business and when I give my customers a guarantee I damn well stick to my word. I guess that what happens when you have smart asses working there. Lies and deceptions has been the only thing I have gotten from them. So when I get my new truck next week I'll come in and show these jackasses that there are real dealerships out there that don't treat people like shit.
Business Response:

Katie, we are disappointed to hear that your time with Peltier Nissan was less than exemplary. Please reach out to the us at (903) 561-7300 as we'd love to learn more about your experience and make it right.

Respond to negative reviews
Allen Bell review for Peltier Nissan
Allen Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:23 AM
Finance manager was an ass and acts like Peltier is the only damn place to buy a vehicle. Sorry I ever bought a car from these idiots. I am heading to Elder Dodge to deal with people that actually go the extra mile. Piss on Peltier
Business Response:

Allen, we are disappointed to hear that your time with Peltier Nissan was less than exemplary. Please reach out to the us at (903) 561-7300 as we'd love to learn more about your experience and make it right.

Respond to negative reviews
Regina Wilson review for Peltier Nissan
Regina Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 05:08 AM
From our sales guy (James) to finance department (Matt), these people are amazing! They helped us find the perfect car for what my family & I needed and we will definitely be referring them in the future. Great job guys, keep it up!
Business Response:

That's what we always strive for Regina! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to doing future business with you again!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kathleen Longar Ratto review for Peltier Nissan
Kathleen Longar Ratto on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:53 AM
These people are fantastic from my salesman, Josh Manning, the manager, Jeff Nash and service advisor Mitchell Orr! Thanks for great service!
Glenn Harris review for Peltier Nissan
Glenn Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 03:30 AM
The best Car Dealership I've ever dealt with by far.
Lauren Mariee review for Peltier Nissan
Lauren Mariee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 04:41 AM
I signed up online to get emails on a car I was looking at, since I had recently wrecked mine and I get phone calls early as could be in the morning while I'm still sleeping because I have been up all night working, this morning I get a call at about 8 in the morning from "Rob" right as I answer he tell me that I really need to come in and buy this car, I had been waiting too long, and I didn't charge my phone though the night so it had died while he was talking and he texted me saying "SERIOUSLY U ARE GOING TO HANG UP ON ME?? " "WOW." All I have to say is, that is VERY disrespectful and not professional what's so ever. I will not be buying my car from here...
Respond to negative reviews
Stanley J Ward review for Peltier Nissan
Stanley J Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 05:16 AM
Great customer experience. Thanks for taking care of the Ward family.
Hunter Sitzes review for Peltier Nissan
Hunter Sitzes on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

We are terribly sorry about this mishap. The level of customer service you received is unacceptable by our standards, and we thank you for letting us know so that we can make changes to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Please accept a gift of a free oil change at Peltier Nissan. Next time you need one, please call 903-561-7300 to schedule an appointment, we will make sure our staff knows this will be complimentary to you. Once again, we apologize that you had a less than satisfactory experience and thank you for your feedback.

Respond to negative reviews
Marla K Pollitt review for Peltier Nissan
Marla K Pollitt on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 03:56 AM
Service department lies. Be sure and watch everything they do to your car and make sure it was done. several times i caught them lying to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.