Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peltier Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1760 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

3201 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 561-7300

https://www.peltiernissan.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(669) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

History Established in 1989. Peltier Nissan is a proud part of the Peltier Auto Group that has been serving East Texas for the past 21 years. When Robert Peltier opened his first dealership in Tyler, Texas his primary goal was to raise the bar for customer service in the auto-industry. Throughout the last twenty plus years in service to East Texas the Peltier Auto Group has assisted more than 97,000 of your friends and neighbors. That's nearly 5,000 people per year placing their trust in the Peltier Brand for their new or pre-owned vehicle purchases, not to mention the countless numbers who have trusted our excellent service department. Stop by today to see that we're always taking it to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,760 reviews
51,261
  
4116
  
340
  
216
  
1103
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon K Shoalmire review for Peltier Nissan
Sharon K Shoalmire on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 05:30 AM
Shane Mitchell- my sales guy was very patient with me- took me an entire week to pick out what I wanted- truly a no hassle- stress free experience! Paperwork was done in minutes and everyone was so friendly- treated us like family! Will do business with them in the future! �
Terry Peterman review for Peltier Nissan
Terry Peterman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 04:20 AM
I have had two Nissans. This is by far the best dealership I've ever been to. Ask for Richard Dodd if you have to get your car serviced. He's always straight up with you. He will explain your service and honestly try to get your fair price for repairs. This dealership really does value customer service. I drive an hour to come here instead of going to dealership closer to my home because they always treat me so well.
Sandy Roddy review for Peltier Nissan
Sandy Roddy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 04:54 AM
Do not buy from this dealership! They waste your time, are NOT upfront with you AT ALL and their marketing tactics are hinged on unethical. Their manager was smuged as as he tried to squeeze myself and my husband dry. Do not recommend them at all!
Business Response:

Barbara, due to the mouse found in your vehicle, the warranty cannot cover it. All of the ins and outs of your warranty can be found on the paperwork you took home with your vehicle 5 years ago. I’m sorry but we will not jeopardize our integrity to put in a claim that does not include the mouse that was found in your vehicle on camera. If you have any further concerns, contact 903-561-7300. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mike N Paula review for Peltier Nissan
Mike N Paula on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:05 AM
We bought the Versa Note a few weeks ago and love it. Steve Rybacki is the man to see at Peltier Nissan. This guy gets the job done right and FAST. We had one day to find the right car and were working with a limited budget. Steve made it happen for us and we're very happy with the results. He is a "no bull" salesman, very straightforward and absolutely gave us the best car shopping experience we have ever had. Thank you Steve Rybacki for the wonderfully smooth buying process and a great car!
Phil Gates review for Peltier Nissan
Phil Gates on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:30 AM
I used to work for this place. They are all crooks
Respond to negative reviews
Erick Alexander review for Peltier Nissan
Erick Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 03:55 AM
I just really can't put down how i feel about the job this place did to my truck. Worse place to even consider having something done. I will be coming by soon to talk about the matter.
Respond to negative reviews
Renee Dickey Little review for Peltier Nissan
Renee Dickey Little on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:47 AM
Waited 3 hrs for an alignment. Meanwhile I watched at least 4 service employees play catch with a football. I told the service manager and the dealership gm. They said they don't care if their employees played during their down time, and the guy working on my car was old and slow. Will never give them my business again!
Respond to negative reviews
Jolyn Blackmon Boyd review for Peltier Nissan
Jolyn Blackmon Boyd on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Diego Requena review for Peltier Nissan
Diego Requena on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 01:00 AM
This place is amazing they are always friendly!! And funny also!!! Some one need to give salesman Luis Nunez a raise!! It was and awesome experience for me and my wife when we purchased our vehicle here!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.