Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peltier Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1771 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

3201 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 561-7300

https://www.peltiernissan.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1989. Peltier Nissan is a proud part of the Peltier Auto Group that has been serving East Texas for the past 21 years. When Robert Peltier opened his first dealership in Tyler, Texas his primary goal was to raise the bar for customer service in the auto-industry. Throughout the last twenty plus years in service to East Texas the Peltier Auto Group has assisted more than 97,000 of your friends and neighbors. That's nearly 5,000 people per year placing their trust in the Peltier Brand for their new or pre-owned vehicle purchases, not to mention the countless numbers who have trusted our excellent service department. Stop by today to see that we're always taking it to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,771 reviews
51,270
  
4117
  
340
  
216
  
1104
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Levi Jones review for Peltier Nissan
Christopher Levi Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:00 PM
L'Mesa Harden-Jenkins review for Peltier Nissan
L'Mesa Harden-Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:23 AM
I just want to thank John Michael Parker and the Peltier sales department for being so gracious and accommodating during my 2nd Peltier Nissan purchase. Mr. Parker was really kind to answer all of my questions and the process was an incredibly easy one. I left satisfied with my Altima and I am happy with the experience.
Christine Kibbe review for Peltier Nissan
Christine Kibbe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:20 AM
Excellent experience! Went in for an oil change - first time using the dealership's services. They found applicable discounts for my circumstances and willingly used them. Outgoing and kind personalities are found here.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jeremiah Weatherall review for Peltier Nissan
Jeremiah Weatherall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:13 AM
It was the best ever. Thank you Mike Terry for the outstanding service and showing patients in getting us in a new vehicle. Marc and every body did a great service.
Erika Mayse review for Peltier Nissan
Erika Mayse on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:04 AM
Meeka in the service department will go above and beyond to get what your needing. Oscar in sales does amazing work. Yall are amazing. I got a flat tire on my car. My spare tire blew out. Was literally on my way to Walmart to get 4 new tires. My tire went out on the hill by the nissan dealership. I went in and asked if they could air it up enough till i got to Walmart. Well come to find out it wasn't fixable. Meeka in service said she could order my tire and have a service member go get it so it wouldn't take forever. I left out of there with 4 brand new tires and an alignment for less than 4 tires at Walmart. They are Simply amazing!!
Gail Andrews Crawford review for Peltier Nissan
Gail Andrews Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:02 AM
Friendly,knowledgeable car dealership with quality service and great customer service. Richard dodd is fantastic when it comes to getting your car service.
DeeRay Thompson review for Peltier Nissan
DeeRay Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:01 AM
Steven Flores is one awesome salesman! He accommodated my friend in buying her 2016 Nissan Sentra. Fast and courteous. Didn't take all day just to buy a car. If you need a great experience and an even greater vehicle, go see Steven!!!
Jody Shedd review for Peltier Nissan
Jody Shedd on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 05:54 AM
My daughter took her Nissan Juke in for an oil change this week. They had damaged her driver side door. Huge dent and scratches right above the door handle. NEVER EVEN TOLD HER THEY DID THIS! They let her leave and never said a word to her about the damage they caused. When she got to work that's when she seen the dent. WHATEVER YOU DO DONT GO HERE! They are cowards and can't own up to what they did.
Respond to negative reviews
Elayne Cowley Reid review for Peltier Nissan
Elayne Cowley Reid on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 05:14 AM
Yes...this happened today. Lovie Grace hates riding in the car. I was taking she and Bugsy to Snobby Dog and then going to the adoption center with Chloe. Lovie went under the backseat, and when I went to get her out at the groomers, she was stuck...really stuck! Ava at Snobby Dog tried to get her out, but no luck. By now, I'm almost in meltdown mode. Ava suggested taking her to Nissan. When I got there, Brandon was so nice...told me God had this and not to worry....I'm crying and telling him to just please hurry and get her out! On of my sweet former students, Michele, took my car back to one of the bays, and David took the back seat out and plucked Lovie out! I have always loved Peltier, but Brandon, Michele, and David deserve to be Employees of the Year! They did this without hesitation, and I am forever grateful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.