Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peerless Auto Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Torrance, CA 90504

3541 Artesia Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504

(310) 856-4810

http://peerlessautopartsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

821 W Collins Ave

(714) 997-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

880 Calle Plano

(805) 484-8424
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

20639 Lycoming St

(626) 667-7431
5.0
(2) · Automotive

247 E Garvey Ave

(626) 572-8205

1 person is looking at this business

About

we specialize in hard to find parts as well as dealer discontinued parts we appreciate the opportunity to help make your day better. we also sell the easy to do parts and have a machine shop services available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BDumaine on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/24/2011, 08:07 AM
Part Store review – I'm grateful for the courteous and knowledgeable service provided by John and his staff. Going to Peerless allows me to ask the staff questions about the parts I'm buying and get accurate advice AND recommendations. They don't 'sweat the small stuff' and have helped me out for over 15 years, with both my modern vehicles and classics. Compared to the big chain stores with barely trained service 'professionals', they really are Peerless!!! Thanks guys!
jk b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/20/2010, 02:26 AM
kb the parts guy i used to work for peerless and found that i learned alot from john. and his people. he always helped customers in any way he could. often times going the extra mile. he knows more about parts than any other person or company that i have worked for. and i have been in this line of work for over twenty years
Robert R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/12/2008, 09:48 AM
Parts for 1976 seville Peerless is the only auto parts store that I will deal with. The staff there is very knowledgeable on cars. Anytime I call on them for a part for my old car they always come threw. I strongly suggest peerless auto parts to anyone that is looking for parts for there cars.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
b k. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/24/2008, 06:49 AM
peerless auto i have used peerless auto numerous times. they were one of the few places i could find parts for an old audi i had. and the staff was rather helpful and worked with me through numerous issues i had had and helped me find the part i needed. they were rather respectful and helpful. and the prices were rather decent. if i had any other problems i would deffinatley go back to them. they were the only ones i went to while i had my Audi.
John C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/11/2007, 13:06 PM
talks to us anytime someone writes about a business and doesn't put contract information so the problem can be addressed makes you wonder if the complaint ligitimate. Peerless Auto Parts at 3541 Artesia, doesn,t work on any cars or trucks as we have no garage. Therefore we cannot inspect brakes. If there is a problem with parts or service you recieve from Peerless auto parts, You may contact me John crone anytime during business hours at 310-856-4810.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.