Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peerless Auto Body Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

590 S Dixie Hwy E, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 784-7666

https://peerlessautobodyinc.weebly.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky M. review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
Becky M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 11:47 AM
Peerless Auto Body repainted my 2000 Honda Prelude. Their work more than exceeded my expectations. Every nick, scratch and dent was remove. Upon completion, the car looked as if it had just come off the factory floor. I highly recommend Peerless and will have them take care of any future body work I may require. I found Peerless through the recommendation of a friend. I give them the highest rating possible!!!! My car looks so good that I am afraid to drive it, but I am; just very carefully!!! I feel like I have a brand new car!!! Thanks so much Mike and all the employees at Peerless Auto Body.
gramimi46 review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
gramimi46 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2012, 14:21 PM
Recently I took my car to Peerless for some serious collision repair. I was very pleased with the curteous staff, and the fabulous job they did. It looks perfect!! I highly refer everyone to take their cars there!
Susan B. review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
Susan B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 11:28 AM
In not one who usually writes reviews but I had to in this case because I was so pleasantly surprised ...this was the first time I used Peerless and was alittle leary because of my past experiences w/other auto bodys...but I have to say Mike and his staff were great! My car was done when promised , the work was impeccable and the customer service can't be beat! I will definitely be back if I'm ever in need of their services and will highly recommend them to my friends.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Denneane P. review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
Denneane P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 04:54 AM
I would highly recommend anyone one to visit Peerless Auto Body. They are incredibly friendly, professional and the work they do is high quality. I have been going there for over 10 years, and they have worked on 4 different vehicles I have owned over the years. I promise you will not be sorry going to Peerless Auto Body :) Tell Mike and Gretchen I said hello!!!
Mulva D. review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
Mulva D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 04:49 AM
Finally, an honest Auto Body Shop! I highly recommend Peerless Auto Body because they treat you like a person and make you feel at ease. They're a family-owned shop that take pride in their business, and it shows by the work they deliver. Accidents are never fun, but Peerless takes the stress out of it........they help, guide and deliver exceptional work. Highly recommended!
Richard F. review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
Richard F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 04:25 AM
Had a great experience with Peerless.. It's nice to have a mechanic/bodyshop you can count on and trust.. They did a great job with my car and even hooked me up with a rental.. Thanks for everything guys!!
Josh C. review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
Josh C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 03:52 AM
The guys there are super awesome and not to mention...the front desk girl Gretchen is the BOMB! She knows her stuff. Thanks guys! You rock and I will definitely send more people your way!!!
Camila B. review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
Camila B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 02:21 AM
Definitely recommend Peerless. GREAT service, friendly staff and good prices. I have used them a couple of times and was EXTREMELY happy with the whole experience! I'll definitely go back to them for future needs!!!
dot b. review for Peerless Auto Body Inc
dot b. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:32 AM
Love this shop...Superior work~Great employees!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.