Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peelz On Wheelz

Claimed
5.0
79 reviews
|Hair Salons|Albany, NY 12206 United States

19 Colvin Ave, Albany, NY 12206 United States

(518) 713-4745

http://www.peelzonwheelz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1658 Central Ave

(518) 869-9696
5.0
(33) · Hair Salons

1536 NY-212

(845) 853-3017
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

496 Tyler St

(413) 997-9999
5.0
(3) · Beauty

101 Fairview Ave

(518) 822-9009
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons
5.0
(13) · Beauty

19 Aspinwall Rd

(845) 758-0364
About

As founder and owner of Peelz on Wheelz Studio, Darlene Herbert has dedicated her time and efforts to providing advanced aesthetic services including facial peels, waxing, custom blended foundation makeup and other beauty products for an affordable price to the Capital Region. With unbeatable quality and a comprehensive service list, Peelz on Wheelz is the only way to get flawless skin without emptying your wallet. Come and enjoy the beautiful new studio and with our help, you can get your "glow n' go"

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ekta Singh review for Peelz On Wheelz
Ekta Singh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:48 AM
Darleen is the best when it comes to Brazilian wax. She is a professional and knows what she is doing. I highly recommend this place.
Kela Papa review for Peelz On Wheelz
Kela Papa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 11:51 AM
Darlene is the best ,she's clean , careful , gentle and makes you feel like you have known her for years!
Ermenita Zyka Kaçani review for Peelz On Wheelz
Ermenita Zyka Kaçani on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2020, 01:08 AM
Darlene is the best. So careful, clean and above all makes you so comfortable
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kira Gold review for Peelz On Wheelz
Kira Gold on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:09 AM
friendly and amazing service! Love it here
Penelope Baez review for Peelz On Wheelz
Penelope Baez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:46 AM
I usually get Brazilians here and she does such amazing job. She gets every little spot that most places leave out. Everything is super clean and efficient and I have very thick hair. I don’t have to shave for like the next month. I highly recommend this place, very professional 👍🏼
Skolnickoff Ams review for Peelz On Wheelz
Skolnickoff Ams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 10:22 AM
Best experience ! Thorough and professional Brazilian wax - I will be going back!
Ams Skolnick review for Peelz On Wheelz
Ams Skolnick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:45 AM
Best experience ! Thorough and professional Brazilian wax - I will be going back!
Donna Lynn Rapp review for Peelz On Wheelz
Donna Lynn Rapp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:13 AM
Love! Love! Love My Holiday Glow!!!!! Thank you Darlene!!!!
Kimberly Blaisdell review for Peelz On Wheelz
Kimberly Blaisdell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.