Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Urgent Care Denton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
529 reviews
|Urgent Care|Denton, TX 76205

2215 S Loop 288 Suite 322, Suite 322, Denton, TX 76205

(817) 750-7334

https://www.pediatriccarefortworth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

724 Pennsylvania Ave

(817) 336-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Emergency Rooms

7545 Murphy Rd

(469) 202-8658
5.0
(658) · Healthcare

1101 University Dr

(817) 768-6455
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

1502 FM157

(817) 473-2889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Urgent Care

1200 E Davis St

(972) 295-9090

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in pediatric urgent care. We are open on weekends and after hours! X-ray capability, wound repair, in-house labs, and school physicals!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
529 reviews
5489
  
412
  
35
  
23
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Blackburn on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2020, 02:27 AM
Worst urgent care! Brought a child in who they accused of being burned so they sent him down to Plano to meet with a social worker... it was a allergic reaction and hospital said they are dumb!
Jennifer Weis Kopidlansky on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 02:20 AM
I wouldn't take my dog there, let alone my child.
Laverne Tumbaga on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 11:19 AM
easy to get appt n staff r really nice
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ne'Chole Govan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:15 AM
Anytime my kids are ill this is the 1st place I run to. Staff and Care are exceptional!
Roslene Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:09 AM
We visited this urgent care while out of town for my 1 year old son. It was a Saturday afternoon, they had us in and out in 30 minutes or less! The staff was very kind and attentive to his needs. I would definitely recommend this office for your kids!
Chris Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:53 AM
The team that was there on a Saturday afternoon, still had smiles on their faces while helping my daughter. Most nurses or doctors are very disappointed in parents that allow there kids to extreme sports, but they did not treat us bad at all, were very nice and friendly and fast. 5 stars from Instagram @dizzydezracing814
Melissa Deal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:58 AM
I took my son who hurt his throat with an object just to get it looked at before being referred to Children’s Medical Center. My son was already freaking out and how they nurses acted in front of my child and what they were saying brought him to hysterics. It’s one thing to be alarmed...but please pull me aside and tell me or don’t sound so alarmed when delivering bad news. Just unprofessional.
Ann Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 05:06 AM
Very nice and didn’t have to wait too long!
Brittany Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:49 AM
very quick and awesome customer service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.