Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Physicians, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
71 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43026 United States

3643 Ridge Mill Drive, Columbus, OH 43026 United States

(614) 771-0200

https://pedphys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1601 Brigham Dr

(419) 872-7700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6051 Memorial Dr

(614) 799-6044
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

1 Healthy Pl

(740) 964-3325
4.9
(21) · Healthcare

5080 Bradenton Ave c

(614) 889-6422
About

Open 365 Days A Year with 24 hour on-call emergency coverage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
71 reviews
541
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tisha Adams review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Tisha Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 03:32 AM
The Doctors and staff are wonderful. My kids love their Doctor.
Quinn Allen review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Quinn Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:19 AM
Had some very unprofessional experiences here and will be moving on to a new practice. Would not recommend
Robert White review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Robert White on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 05:21 AM
The ease of scheduling appointments along with walk in immunizations and sick visits makes this place a step above the others. The doctors don't rush you thru and make you feel important. Great staff. Highly recommend.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amber Shoopman-Qualls review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Amber Shoopman-Qualls on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 11:32 AM
Doctors and staff are wonderful! They are so welcoming when my kids and I come into the office. Every staff member is always smiling and engaging with my family and other patients there. You can tell they enjoy their jobs. I highly recommend this practice if you’re looking for amazing care for your littles.
Justin Toney review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Justin Toney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:38 AM
Doctors are amazing. Do not appreciate having my parenting questioned based on me wanting to take my sick child to his normal pediatrician rather than urgent care. Was actually asked why I would want to make my appointment for 4:30 rather than 4 when I can just take him to urgent care by a staff member. then when I told her not to question my parenting she said we are not having this discussion and hung up on me with no appointment scheduled.
Jamie Mitchell review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Jamie Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 12:38 PM
Nicole Dalton review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Nicole Dalton on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:09 AM
Had to take my daughter in to have her ear cleaned out due to an ear infection. The staff is so sweet and gentle!
Erica Dittoe review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Erica Dittoe on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 09:32 AM
We have been so happy taking all of our kids here. Absolutely LOVE Dr. Breen and everyone else is also great!! Highly recommend this office.
Meghan Bell Quasney review for Pediatric Physicians, Inc.
Meghan Bell Quasney on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2016, 12:39 PM
Love this place! I always feel welcomed to ask questions and never feel rushed. They have the best triage nurse, she's always so helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.