Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Oral Wellness (POW) Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
28 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Albany, CA 94706

847 San Pablo Ave, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 746-8234

https://www.powdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · General Dentistry

365 S Redwood Ave

(408) 564-0200
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(270) · Dental

1 Parker Ave

(415) 668-3500

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

46921 Warm Springs Blvd #101

(510) 770-3888
5.0
(147) · Pediatric Dentists

2160 West Grant Line Road

(209) 834-1307
5.0
(12) · Pediatric Dentists

10 El Camino Real

(650) 596-8045
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
28 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.4Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallory La Monda on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 08:33 AM
They are so amazing here! My daughter has a lot of health issues and major oral aversions but they get her to sit through cleanings like a pro. I couldn't be more grateful! Thanks POW Dental!
Matt Masaschi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:58 PM
We had a wonderful first time experience here. Our 2-year old son had never been to a dentist so we weren’t sure how it would go. But the fun setting and staff were great from the moment we walked in till we left. He’s excited to go back again in 6 months! Wish I had a dentist like this when I was a kid.
Andini Benjamin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:32 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anja Usslepp Cangemi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 08:59 AM
Amazing experience!! My son has Autism Spectrum Disorder and they were so accommodating and helped put his mind at ease. Highly recommend! 
Mary L Pariyavanh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:45 AM
Jennifer Marvai on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 10:36 AM
This place was amazing to my kiddo! He has been asking to go back!
Julia Hughes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 07:51 AM
My daughter hadn't been to the dentist in a long time and her last experience wasn't good. We found Pow Dental through Google and Yelp and were very happy that all the reviews were true. My daughter was comfortable and at home the minute she walked in, she was actually smiling while Dr So checked her teeth! We will definitely be coming back here for future dental needs!
Fish Sticks on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 08:17 AM
Great with kids, and they have Comic Books in the waiting area!
Lisa Honrado on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 07:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.