Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Hair Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
485 reviews
|Medical Centers|Charlotte, NC 28226

6923 Shannon Willow Rd #100, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 909-9414

https://pediatrichairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1301 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 864-6423
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

831 E Morehead St #900

(704) 333-5575

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4324 Barringer Dr

(704) 332-3424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

15940 Northcross Dr

(704) 655-1466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

210 E Woodlawn Rd #150

(704) 523-8027
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

1321 N Center St Hickory / 286 Pine Mountain Rd Hudson

(828) 322-3898
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
485 reviews
5475
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 464 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Mielke Laroche on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 02:05 AM
This place was amazing!!! Awesome staff! In and out as promised! 😁
Samantha Leach Deschenes on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 03:47 AM
Awesome place full of great people!! They made what could have been miserable rather painless!
Carrie Lindblad Horne on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:17 AM
Fantastic staff. Very knowlegable, great with my kids!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Hope Lawrence Craven on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 03:42 AM
I went to office in Charlotte. I left the doctors office and a friend told me about this place! Boy am I glad she did! We were leaving to go out of town the next day and I called at 4:30 and they said if you can get here by 5:45 we can see you! Sure enough they confirmed what the doctor said! We were supposed to leave to go to Tennessee the next morning and Becca came in a hour early so we could get zapped and on the road! Amazing staff and answered my 10 million questions!
Elizabeth Abernathy Hindson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 01:06 AM
Thank you Pediatric Hair Solutions! Don’t try to fight lice on your own (like I tried to). The staff are excellent and really know what their doing. Thank you once again!
Dedra Hinson Speedling on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:06 AM
Great experience and great customer service! Would totally recommend!
Anjel Lee Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:23 AM
Highly recommend! Me and my daughter both had lice thanks to school! They took very good care of us. We tried 2 over the counter products and they did nothing. We used 2 treatments at home from them and poof they were gone!
Alicia Stewart Lail on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:43 AM
They are the best....my daughter had battled lice back and forth for the good part of six months or more and we were at our last straw on what to do. Just when we thought we got them they were back and doubled....it was awful...we learned about Pediatric hair solutions and made an appointment and it was the best thing we could have ever done....would highly recommend them...their staff was so nice and didn't treat my daughter any different or act any different around here
Renee Baber on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.