Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of West Sacramento

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|West Sacramento, CA 95691

2101 Stone Blvd #130, Ste 130, West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 277-8055

http://westsacpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(135) · Pediatric Dentists

920 29th Street

(916) 476-3972
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

1300 W Lodi Ave

(209) 333-0374
5.0
(26) · Oral Surgeons

400 Front St

(530) 633-2865

5 people are looking at this business

About

Our practice specializes in pediatric dentistry with a focus on: * The Child: Individualized, personalized, comprehensive oral health management for children from infant to adolescent (1 month - 18 years), using evidence based dentistry, state of the art techniques, therapies and equipment, with emphasis on education - oral hygiene practices, diet, habit cessation, dental trauma avoidance, anticipatory guidance * Comfort: Specialized, compassionate behavior management techniques for the extremely fearful or uncooperative child * Sedation: Nitrous oxide, oral sedation, and both in-office and hospital IV or general anesthesia * Special Needs: Care for children with special medical or developme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Dorn Elderkin on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:57 AM
Dr. Johnson and his team are simply amazing! They were well prepared to handle the current pandemic and provided service with a smile. The office is extremely clean and well organized. Dr. Johnson always has a great demeanor and my daughter loves to visit him. Thanks for all you do!
Becky Schwartz Unwin on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2020, 05:52 AM
We have had the absolute best experience with Dr. Johnson and all his amazing staff. Our little 4 year old had a couple cavities and he was amazing and made her feel so comfortable. She wants to have her birthday there she loves going so much! They are the best!
Janice Armstrong on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 00:02 AM
My 3 children have been coming here for years. My oldest and middle (8 and 5) get excited about appointments. My youngest is a textbook threenager but the staff and doctor handle her with so much more patience than she deserves! The tv’s above the chairs and open exam room setup keep it from feeling scary, and siblings are often seen together so you’re not at the dentist office all day (also helps when big brother is right by and you see he isn’t scared). Dr. Johnson is awesome. All of the staff are amazing, above and beyond, everyone is always friendly but also genuine and kind.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Josh Kastan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2019, 22:38 PM
We are BEYOND grateful of Dr. Johnson for his emergency response to help our 2 year old with a cracked tooth and extraction on the day after Thanksgiving. Dr. Johnson and his wonderful staff went absolutely above and beyond for our daughter--a brand new patient of his, no less--on extremely short notice on a holiday weekend. He was incredibly gracious and gentle, and has a beautiful office to boot (and our daughter was a big fan of the Sesame Street in the exam room, too!). THANK YOU DR. JOHNSON! Top-notch pediatric dentist!!
Silvia Zarate on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 02:08 AM
love this place - staff are very friendly and it's a family environment, kids feel very comfortable.
Jennifer Huston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:48 AM
My kids love coming here! Dr. Johnson is great and they love their gizmo tattoos
Lindsay Bodolay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:46 AM
Wonderful staff. Love Dr. Johnson and love Tommy. My daughter has anxiety. She recently had her molars sealed and was very nervous. Tommy did a great job talking to her and helping her through her fears. He was wonderful. I won’t take her anywhere else.
Karrie Sequeira on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 03:19 AM
I cannot express the gratitude and expert care that my son Oliver received from Dr. Johnson. Oliver has special needs and extreme anxiety surrounding dental work. The entire staff, and a huge shout out to Tommy, exemplified caring and professional care. I give the entire practice my absolute highest recommendation. Amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Karrie!

Amanda Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:11 AM
Dr. Johnson and his staff are fantastic! Wonderful experience! My daughter can’t wait for her next appointment 😁
Business Response:

Thank you, Amanda, for the recommendation and comments you wrote back on the 6th. We really appreciate it!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.