Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Spartanburg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
79 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

365 East Blackstock Road, Ste B, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-4287

https://www.carolinakidzdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888
5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(349) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
4.9
(1482) · Pediatric Dentists

240 N Grove Medical Park Dr

(864) 699-6382
About

Your child's oral health is an extremely important aspect of their overall wellness. At Pediatric Dentistry of Spartanburg, our goal is to provide each child with gentle, comfortable dental care in a positive and non-threatening environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
79 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jelwatts29@gmail.com review for Pediatric Dentistry of Spartanburg
jelwatts29@gmail.com on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/29/2021, 01:49 AM
I didn't get to meet Dr Jensen, but i had his dad as my dentist in Spartanburg you look just like him. This is Jennifer Watts his former patient, and sister of Kerin watts,in gaffney sc. Tell him i said hello,tell him Kerin Watts Williams is in Australia now. Tell him Louise and Jim Watts are grandparents to 5 kids,but soon there will be 6 in October. Love, Jennifer Watts
Patient review for Pediatric Dentistry of Spartanburg
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:28 AM
Was not impressed. He scared my grandchild so badly that it took a year before we could get her in the dentist chair with another dentist without screaming. He restrained her without permission for a procedure and she was traumatized
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Pediatric Dentistry of Spartanburg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Was not impressed. He scared my grandchild so badly that it took a year before we could get her in the dentist chair with another dentist without screaming. He restrained her without permission for a procedure and she was traumatized
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Pediatric Dentistry of Spartanburg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 10:52 AM
Dr. Jensen Turner is such a wonderful pediatric dentist! He’s excellent with all age groups. He also made sure he explained everything to me as a parent. Not to mention how awesome the staff is! The new Gaffney office is truly top notch! High recommend!!
Anonymous review for Pediatric Dentistry of Spartanburg
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 09:51 AM
Such a wonderful practice! Nice warming environment in the new Gaffney location! The entire staff was amazing. Highly recommend!!!
David Butts review for Pediatric Dentistry of Spartanburg
David Butts on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:35 AM
Dr. Turner was my dentist from c. 1983 to 1997, when I left for college at 18. He is an excellent dentist-- he has always been gentle and kind. His staff have always been top notch, well trained, and fun. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.